09258 Somnath SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 24 (09:06)

Train : 09258 Somnath SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : VRLDeparture : 21:50 To : ADI Arrival : 05:40 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 432 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Veraval Jn (VRL)21:50 10.0110WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Chorvad Road (CVR)22:0022:011m 118.352WR--Chorvad- 362250, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)22:1522:161m 130.3-WR--Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)22:2122:221m 146.446WR--Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)23:0823:102m 182.067WR--Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)23:3323:385m 1107.830WR--Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)23:5023:511m 1113.768WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)00:0300:041m 2127.362WR--Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)00:2000:211m 2143.948WR--Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)01:0501:061m 2179.130WR--Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)01:1801:235m 2185.150WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)02:1302:141m 2227.066WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Than (THAN)02:3802:391m 2253.470WR--Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)03:2003:211m 2301.158WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)04:2904:312m 2366.657WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:40 2431.8-WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09258 Somnath SF Special time table?

If you want to check the 09258 Somnath SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Somnath SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09258 timetable?

It is important to check 09258 Somnath SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath SF Special?

Somnath SF Special train number is 09258.

What are the 09258 Somnath SF Special running days?

The 09258 Somnath SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Veraval Jn (VRL) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath SF Special?

Class of travel available in Somnath SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09258 from the source station?

The 09258 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 21:50.

How much distance does Somnath SF Special cover?

Somnath SF Special covers a total distance of 432 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09258 to reach the destination?

The 09258 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09258 Somnath SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09258 Somnath SF Special reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 05:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09258 has between Veraval Jn and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 09258 Somnath SF Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09258 Somnath SF Special take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 09258 Somnath SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:40 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath SF Special usually arrives at VRL and ADI?

Somnath SF Special arrives on platform number 1 at Veraval Jn (VRL) and platform number -- at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 09258 Somnath SF Special crosses?

The 09258 Somnath SF Special passes by 15 major stations which are Veraval Jn (VRL), Chorvad Road (CVR), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Junagadh Jn (JND), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Navagadh (NUD), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Than (THAN), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).