09257 Somnath SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 24 (09:05)

Train : 09257 Somnath SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : ADIDeparture : 22:10 To : VRL Arrival : 06:00 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 432 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:10 10.070WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)23:0623:082m 165.269WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)00:0500:072m 2130.662WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Than (THAN)00:5300:541m 2178.369WR--Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)01:1701:181m 2204.754WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)02:0502:105m 2246.716WR--Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)02:3202:331m 2252.675WR--Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)03:0103:021m 2287.866WR--Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)03:1703:181m 2304.468WR--Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)03:3003:311m 2318.0-WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)03:3303:385m 2324.053WR--Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)04:0704:092m 2349.867WR--Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)04:4104:421m 2385.457WR--Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)04:5905:001m 2401.452WR--Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Chorvad Road (CVR)05:1405:151m 2413.524WR--Chorvad- 362250, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)06:00 2431.8-WR--Pin - 362265, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09257 Somnath SF Special time table?

If you want to check the 09257 Somnath SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Somnath SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09257 timetable?

It is important to check 09257 Somnath SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath SF Special?

Somnath SF Special train number is 09257.

What are the 09257 Somnath SF Special running days?

The 09257 Somnath SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Veraval Jn (VRL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath SF Special?

Class of travel available in Somnath SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 09257 from the source station?

The 09257 departs from its source station Veraval Jn (VRL) at 22:10.

How much distance does Somnath SF Special cover?

Somnath SF Special covers a total distance of 432 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09257 to reach the destination?

The 09257 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09257 Somnath SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09257 Somnath SF Special reaches its destination station Veraval Jn at 06:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09257 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Veraval Jn?

The 09257 Somnath SF Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09257 Somnath SF Special take to reach Veraval Jn Railway Station?

The 09257 Somnath SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 06:00 +1 night to the Veraval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath SF Special usually arrives at ADI and VRL?

Somnath SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number -- at Veraval Jn (VRL).

How many major stations 09257 Somnath SF Special crosses?

The 09257 Somnath SF Special passes by 15 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Than (THAN), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Navagadh (NUD), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Chorvad Road (CVR), Veraval Jn (VRL).