09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 06 (20:46)

Train : 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 11 halts Duration : 8h 15m

From : DDRDeparture : 21:40 To : ADI Arrival : 05:55 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 487 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dadar Western (DDR)21:40 10.074WR6Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)21:5922:045m 123.678WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)22:4822:502m 180.682WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Valsad (BL)00:0900:145m 2188.298WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)00:3800:402m 2227.556WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)01:1201:175m 2257.196WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)01:5401:562m 2316.374WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:5302:585m 2386.865WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)03:3103:332m 2422.380WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)03:4703:492m 2441.128WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)04:2704:292m 2458.728WR--Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)05:2305:252m 2483.57WR--Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:55 2486.8-WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gujarat Mail Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09201 timetable?

It is important to check 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gujarat Mail Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gujarat Mail Special (PT)?

Gujarat Mail Special (PT) train number is 09201.

What are the 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) running days?

The 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dadar Western (DDR) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gujarat Mail Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gujarat Mail Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09201 from the source station?

The 09201 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 21:40.

How much distance does Gujarat Mail Special (PT) cover?

Gujarat Mail Special (PT) covers a total distance of 487 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09201 to reach the destination?

The 09201 takes 8h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 05:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09201 has between Dadar Western and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:55 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gujarat Mail Special (PT) usually arrives at DDR and ADI?

Gujarat Mail Special (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Dadar Western (DDR) and platform number 6 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) crosses?

The 09201 Gujarat Mail Special (PT) passes by 12 major stations which are Dadar Western (DDR), Borivali (BVI), Palghar (PLG), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).