09032 Yoga Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 08 (00:07)

Train : 09032 Yoga SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 41 halts Duration : 24h 50m

From : YNRKDeparture : 14:50 To : ADI Arrival : 15:40 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1228 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK)14:50 10.021NR--Dist. - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)15:5516:005m 122.850NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)16:5016:555m 164.538NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Tapri Jn (TPZ)17:4617:482m 196.666NR--Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)18:1318:152m 1124.263NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)18:3818:402m 1148.283NR--MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)18:5618:582m 1170.461NR--Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)19:0719:081m 1179.675NR--PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)19:2419:262m 1199.529NR--Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)19:3519:405m 1203.890NR--Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)19:5319:552m 1223.473NR2Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)20:1320:141m 1245.28NR2Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)20:5620:582m 1251.130NR--201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)21:2621:282m 1264.912NR--Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)22:0022:2525m 1271.430NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)22:5322:552m 1285.564NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)23:1123:132m 1302.586NR--122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)23:3423:362m 1332.537NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)00:1000:155m 2353.882NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)00:5000:522m 2401.673NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)01:1401:173m 2428.381NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)02:0202:075m 2489.298NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)02:5903:023m 2574.010NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)03:3503:5015m 2579.480NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)04:3104:332m 2634.086NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)05:1105:132m 2688.824NWR--Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)06:1506:2510m 2714.178NWR--Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)07:0507:072m 2766.468NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Haripur (HP)07:3607:382m 2799.583NWR--Dist. Pali - 306304, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)08:0208:042m 2832.841NWR--Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)08:3508:405m 2854.091NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)09:1409:162m 2905.574NWR--Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)09:2809:302m 2920.369NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)09:4409:462m 2936.480NWR2Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)10:1510:172m 2975.261NWR--Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)11:0011:1010m 21019.054NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)12:0812:102m 21071.581WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)12:4212:442m 21114.638WR--Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)13:1813:202m 21136.366WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)13:5814:002m 21178.259WR--Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)14:2114:232m 21198.734WR--Pin Code - 382014., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)15:0415:062m 21221.910WR--Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)15:40 21227.9-WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09032 Yoga Special time table?

If you want to check the 09032 Yoga Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Yoga Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09032 timetable?

It is important to check 09032 Yoga Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yoga Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yoga Special?

Yoga Special train number is 09032.

What are the 09032 Yoga Special running days?

The 09032 Yoga Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yoga Special?

Class of travel available in Yoga Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09032 from the source station?

The 09032 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 14:50.

How much distance does Yoga Special cover?

Yoga Special covers a total distance of 1228 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09032 to reach the destination?

The 09032 takes 24h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09032 Yoga Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09032 Yoga Special reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 15:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09032 has between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 09032 Yoga Special has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09032 Yoga Special take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 09032 Yoga Special Express reach on day 2 at 15:40 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yoga Special usually arrives at YNRK and ADI?

Yoga Special arrives on platform number -- at Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) and platform number -- at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 09032 Yoga Special crosses?

The 09032 Yoga Special passes by 42 major stations which are Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK), Haridwar (HW), Roorkee (RK), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Deoband (DBD), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Khatauli (KAT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Modinagar (MDNR), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Haripur (HP), Sojat Road (SOD), Marwar Jn (MJ), Rani (RANI), Falna (FA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Pindwara (PDWA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Unjha (UJA), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Kalol Jn (KLL), Gandhinagar Capital (GNC), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).