09031 Yoga Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 (21:47)

Train : 09031 Yoga SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 41 halts Duration : 25h 35m

From : ADIDeparture : 10:55 To : YNRK Arrival : 12:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1228 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:55 10.021WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)11:1211:142m 15.960WR--Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)11:3711:392m 129.162WR--Pin Code - 382014., Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)11:5912:012m 149.660WR--Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)12:4312:452m 191.565WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)13:0513:072m 1113.242WR--Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)14:0814:102m 1156.463WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)15:0015:1515m 1208.982NWR--Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)15:4715:492m 1252.680NWR--Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)16:1816:202m 1291.597NWR--Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)16:3016:355m 1307.655NWR--Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)16:5116:532m 1322.359NWR--Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)17:4517:505m 1373.875NWR--Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)18:0718:092m 1395.183NWR--Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Haripur (HP)18:3318:352m 1428.457NWR--Dist. Pali - 306304, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)19:1019:122m 1461.438NWR--305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)20:3520:4510m 1513.858NWR1Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)21:1121:132m 1539.178NWR--Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)21:5521:572m 1593.862NWR--303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)22:5023:0010m 1648.536NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)23:0923:112m 1653.977NWR--302015, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)00:1700:225m 2738.781NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)01:0701:103m 2799.689NWR--Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)01:2801:302m 2826.236NWR--Khairthal, Rajasthan
Rewari Jn (RE)02:5003:0010m 2874.155NWR--Rewari, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)03:2303:252m 2895.386NR--Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Gurgaon (GGN)03:4603:482m 2925.368NR--122001, Haryana
Delhi Cantt (DEC)04:0304:052m 2942.420NR--Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)04:5005:0515m 2956.528NR--Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)05:1905:212m 2963.024NR--Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)05:5605:582m 2976.832NR--201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)06:0906:101m 2982.787NR1Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)06:2506:272m 21004.556NR1Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)06:4806:535m 21024.165NR--Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)06:5706:592m 21028.480NR--Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)07:1407:162m 21048.369NR--PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)07:2407:262m 21057.456NR--Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)07:5007:522m 21079.660NR--MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)08:1608:182m 21103.617NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Tapri Jn (TPZ)09:5609:582m 21131.354NR--Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)10:3410:362m 21163.459NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)11:1811:235m 21205.120NR--Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK)12:30 21227.9-NR--Dist. - Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 09031 Yoga Special time table?

If you want to check the 09031 Yoga Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Yoga Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09031 timetable?

It is important to check 09031 Yoga Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yoga Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yoga Special?

Yoga Special train number is 09031.

What are the 09031 Yoga Special running days?

The 09031 Yoga Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yoga Special?

Class of travel available in Yoga Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09031 from the source station?

The 09031 departs from its source station Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at 10:55.

How much distance does Yoga Special cover?

Yoga Special covers a total distance of 1228 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09031 to reach the destination?

The 09031 takes 25h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09031 Yoga Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09031 Yoga Special reaches its destination station Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 12:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09031 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Yog Nagari Rishikesh?

The 09031 Yoga Special has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09031 Yoga Special take to reach Yog Nagari Rishikesh Railway Station?

The 09031 Yoga Special Express reach on day 2 at 12:30 +1 night to the Yog Nagari Rishikesh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yoga Special usually arrives at ADI and YNRK?

Yoga Special arrives on platform number 5 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number -- at Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK).

How many major stations 09031 Yoga Special crosses?

The 09031 Yoga Special passes by 42 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Gandhinagar Capital (GNC), Kalol Jn (KLL), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Unjha (UJA), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Pindwara (PDWA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Falna (FA), Rani (RANI), Marwar Jn (MJ), Sojat Road (SOD), Haripur (HP), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Alwar Jn (AWR), Khairthal (KRH), Rewari Jn (RE), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Gurgaon (GGN), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Modinagar (MDNR), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Khatauli (KAT), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Deoband (DBD), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Roorkee (RK), Haridwar (HW), Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK).