09030 Lokshakti SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 (20:23)

Train : 09030 Lokshakti SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 8h 40m

From : ADIDeparture : 20:45 To : BDTS Arrival : 05:25 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 482 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)20:45 10.022WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)20:5420:562m 13.474WR--Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)21:1621:182m 128.281WR--Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)21:3121:332m 145.880WR--Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)21:4721:492m 164.558WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)22:2622:315m 1100.080WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)23:2423:262m 1170.679WR--Bharuch, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)23:4723:492m 1198.344WR--Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Surat (ST)00:3200:375m 2229.763WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)01:0501:072m 2259.355WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)01:5001:555m 2298.665WR--Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)02:1902:201m 2324.771WR--Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)03:2903:312m 2406.263WR--Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)04:2504:305m 2463.341WR--Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)04:4804:502m 2475.610WR--Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Bandra Trm (BDTS)05:25 2481.7-WR--Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 09030 Lokshakti SF Special time table?

If you want to check 09030 Lokshakti SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lokshakti SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 09030 timetable?

It is important to check 09030 Lokshakti SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lokshakti SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lokshakti SF Special?

Lokshakti SF Special train number is 09030.

What are the 09030 Lokshakti SF Special running days?

The 09030 Lokshakti SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Bandra Trm (BDTS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lokshakti SF Special?

Class of travel available in Lokshakti SF Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 09030 from the source station?

The 09030 departs from its source station Bandra Trm (BDTS) at 20:45.

How much distance does Lokshakti SF Special cover?

Lokshakti SF Special covers a total distance of 482 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 09030 to reach the destination?

The 09030 takes 8h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 09030 Lokshakti SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 09030 Lokshakti SF Special reaches its destination station Bandra Trm at 05:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 09030 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Bandra Trm?

The 09030 Lokshakti SF Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 09030 Lokshakti SF Special take to reach Bandra Trm Railway Station?

The 09030 Lokshakti SF Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:25 +1 night to the Bandra Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lokshakti SF Special usually arrives at ADI and BDTS?

Lokshakti SF Special arrives on platform number -- at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number -- at Bandra Trm (BDTS).

How many major stations 09030 Lokshakti SF Special crosses?

The 09030 Lokshakti SF Special passes by 15 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Palghar (PLG), Borivali (BVI), Andheri (ADH), Bandra Trm (BDTS).