08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 (16:45)

Train : 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela SpecialDep Days: S - - W - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 19h 0m

From : JYGDeparture : 19:30 To : ROU Arrival : 14:30 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 778 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)19:30 10.075ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)19:5519:572m 131.256ECR1Pin - 847211, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)20:1520:172m 148.224ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)21:0521:105m 167.728ECR3Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)22:3022:355m 1105.051ECR--848101, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)23:3523:5015m 1155.732ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)01:0301:052m 2194.940ECR--Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)02:2502:305m 2248.482ECR2Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)03:0203:042m 2292.452ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)05:5506:005m 2441.231ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)07:0507:072m 2475.033ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)07:3507:405m 2490.353SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)08:4008:455m 2543.140SER2PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)10:1010:2010m 2606.128SER3Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)10:3510:405m 2613.043SER1Ranchi, Jharkhand
Rourkela Jn (ROU)14:30 2777.5-SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special time table?

If you want to check 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaynagar - Rourkela Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08606 timetable?

It is important to check 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaynagar - Rourkela Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaynagar - Rourkela Special?

Jaynagar - Rourkela Special train number is 08606.

What are the 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special running days?

The 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special runs on Sun, Wed and Fri between Jaynagar (JYG) and Rourkela Jn (ROU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaynagar - Rourkela Special?

Class of travel available in Jaynagar - Rourkela Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 08606 from the source station?

The 08606 departs from its source station Rourkela Jn (ROU) at 19:30.

How much distance does Jaynagar - Rourkela Special cover?

Jaynagar - Rourkela Special covers a total distance of 778 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08606 to reach the destination?

The 08606 takes 19h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special reaches its destination station Rourkela Jn at 14:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 08606 has between Jaynagar and Rourkela Jn?

The 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special take to reach Rourkela Jn Railway Station?

The 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special Express reach on day 2 at 14:30 +1 night to the Rourkela Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaynagar - Rourkela Special usually arrives at JYG and ROU?

Jaynagar - Rourkela Special arrives on platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number 1 at Rourkela Jn (ROU).

How many major stations 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special crosses?

The 08606 Jaynagar - Rourkela Special passes by 15 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Madhubani (MBI), Sakri Jn (SKI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Muri Jn (MURI), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Hatia (HTE), Rourkela Jn (ROU).