08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 28 (14:29)

Train : 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 16 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : VSKPDeparture : 18:40 To : KCG Arrival : 07:25 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 702 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)18:40 10.037ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)19:0819:102m 117.2106ECoR--Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)19:1919:212m 133.081SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)20:0820:102m 196.977SCR--Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)20:2320:241m 1113.676SCR--Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)20:5320:552m 1150.570SCR--Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)21:3821:402m 1200.659SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)22:0322:052m 1223.191SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)22:1822:202m 1242.867SCR--Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)23:0323:052m 1290.646SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Rayanapadu (RYP)00:3000:355m 2356.180SCR--Pin- 521241, Andhra Pradesh
Khammam (KMT)01:4301:452m 2446.676SCR--Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)02:0302:052m 2469.582SCR--Pin- 506381, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)02:2302:252m 2494.068SCR--Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Warangal (WL)03:1803:202m 2554.147SCR--Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)03:3303:352m 2564.347SCR--, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)06:2006:211m 2693.48SCR--Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)07:25 2702.1-SCR--Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special time table?

If you want to check 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08561 timetable?

It is important to check 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special?

Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special train number is 08561.

What are the 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special running days?

The 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 08561 from the source station?

The 08561 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 18:40.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special cover?

Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special covers a total distance of 702 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08561 to reach the destination?

The 08561 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 07:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 08561 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Kacheguda?

The 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:25 +1 night to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special usually arrives at VSKP and KCG?

Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special arrives on platform number -- at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number -- at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special crosses?

The 08561 Visakhapatnam - Kacheguda Special passes by 17 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Eluru (EE), Rayanapadu (RYP), Khammam (KMT), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Mahbubabad (MABD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Kacheguda (KCG).