08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 04 (11:56)

Train : 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL EC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 13 halts Duration : 14h 0m

From : VSKPDeparture : 06:45 To : KRDL Arrival : 20:45 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 471 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)06:45 10.027ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)07:0307:052m 18.154ECoR--Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)07:2507:272m 126.144ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Shrungavarapukota (SUP)08:0308:052m 152.329ECoR1Pin- 535145, Andhra Pradesh
Borra Guhalu (BGHU)09:4009:455m 198.428ECoR1Pin- 531149, Andhra Pradesh
Araku (ARK)10:5511:0510m 1130.638ECoR1Pincode-531151. Telephone number-08936-249672, Andhra Pradesh
Koraput Jn (KRPU)13:2013:3010m 1215.833ECoR--Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
Jeypore (JYP)14:4514:505m 1257.242ECoR1Pin- 764002, Odisha
Kotapar Road (KPRR)15:3615:371m 1289.640ECoR1Pin- 764058, Odisha
Jagdalpur (JDB)16:2516:305m 1321.546ECoR--Pin- 494001, Chhattisgarh
Dilmili (DMK)17:1517:161m 1355.739ECoR1Pin- 494442, Chhattisgarh
Kaklur (KKLU)18:0718:081m 1388.542ECoR1Pin- 494442, Chhattisgarh
Dantewara (DWZ)19:0419:051m 1427.835ECoR1Pin- 494449, Chhattisgarh
Bacheli (BCHL)20:0520:072m 1462.614ECoR1Pin- 494553, Chhattisgarh
Kirandul (KRDL)20:45 1471.2-ECoR1Pin-494556, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special time table?

If you want to check 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08516 timetable?

It is important to check 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special?

Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special train number is 08516.

What are the 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special running days?

The 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Kirandul (KRDL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and Executive CC.

What is the time of departure of 08516 from the source station?

The 08516 departs from its source station Kirandul (KRDL) at 06:45.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special cover?

Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special covers a total distance of 471 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08516 to reach the destination?

The 08516 takes 14h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special reaches its destination station Kirandul at 20:45 .

How many stoppages 08516 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Kirandul?

The 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special take to reach Kirandul Railway Station?

The 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:45 to the Kirandul Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special usually arrives at VSKP and KRDL?

Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special arrives on platform number -- at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number -- at Kirandul (KRDL).

How many major stations 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special crosses?

The 08516 Visakhapatnam - Kirandul Special passes by 14 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Simhachalam (SCM), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Shrungavarapukota (SUP), Borra Guhalu (BGHU), Araku (ARK), Koraput Jn (KRPU), Jeypore (JYP), Kotapar Road (KPRR), Jagdalpur (JDB), Dilmili (DMK), Kaklur (KKLU), Dantewara (DWZ), Bacheli (BCHL), Kirandul (KRDL).