08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 16 2020 (11:58)

Train : 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar SpecialDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 11 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : VZRDeparture : 08:50 To : SHM Arrival : 15:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 267 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhanjpur (VZR)08:50 10.026SER--Baripada 757002 District - Mayurbhanj, Odisha
Baripada (BPO)08:5809:002m 13.443SER1Ph - 05792-252657, Odisha
Krishnachandrapur (KCV)09:2309:241m 119.743SER1Dist - Mayurbhanj, Odisha
Betnoti (BTQ)09:4009:411m 131.142SER--Betnoti District- Mayurbhanj, Odisha
Jugpura (JRG)09:5709:581m 142.435SER1Dist: mayurbhanj Pin-757028, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)10:2010:4020m 155.255SER--Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Basta (BTS)10:5110:532m 165.384SER--Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)11:0711:092m 184.887SER--Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Belda (BLDA)11:3211:342m 1118.025SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)13:0013:055m 1153.576SER5Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)13:4013:422m 1198.066SER5Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)14:4814:502m 1261.87SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)15:30 1266.6-SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special time table?

If you want to check the 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08094 timetable?

It is important to check 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special?

Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special train number is 08094.

What are the 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special running days?

The 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special runs on Sat between Bhanjpur (VZR) and Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special?

Class of travel available in Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 08094 from the source station?

The 08094 departs from its source station Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) at 08:50.

How much distance does Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special cover?

Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special covers a total distance of 267 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08094 to reach the destination?

The 08094 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special reaches its destination station Kolkata Shalimar at 15:30 .

How many stoppages 08094 has between Bhanjpur and Kolkata Shalimar?

The 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special take to reach Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station?

The 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special Express reach on day 1 at 15:30 to the Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special usually arrives at VZR and SHM?

Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhanjpur (VZR) and platform number -- at Kolkata Shalimar (SHM).

How many major stations 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special crosses?

The 08094 Bhanjpur - Shalimar Special passes by 12 major stations which are Bhanjpur (VZR), Baripada (BPO), Krishnachandrapur (KCV), Betnoti (BTQ), Jugpura (JRG), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Basta (BTS), Jaleswar (JER), Belda (BLDA), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Panskura Jn (PKU), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Kolkata Shalimar (SHM).