08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 (22:26)

Train : 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 31 halts Duration : 10h 5m

From : CKPDeparture : 18:25 To : HWH Arrival : 04:30 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 439 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chakradharpur (CKP)18:25 10.092SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Barabambo (BRM)18:3218:331m 110.771SER--Barabambo Station, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)18:4118:432m 120.150SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)18:5218:531m 127.758SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)19:0119:021m 135.446SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)19:1819:191m 147.833SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)19:2519:261m 151.144SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)19:3319:341m 156.222SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)19:5019:555m 162.244SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Nimdih (NIM)20:0720:081m 170.957SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Biramdih (BRMD)20:1720:181m 179.5148SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)20:2020:255m 184.444SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)20:3620:371m 192.566SER--Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)20:4520:461m 1101.368SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)20:5320:541m 1109.238SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)21:0521:105m 1116.259SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)21:2221:231m 1128.052SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)21:3921:401m 1141.931SER3,4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)21:5321:541m 1148.725SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)22:1022:5040m 1155.449SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)23:0023:011m 1163.647SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)23:0823:091m 1169.154SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)23:1723:181m 1176.361SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)23:2723:281m 1185.550SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)23:3923:401m 1194.659SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)23:5423:562m 1208.563SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)00:1100:121m 2224.378SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)00:2300:252m 2238.675SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)00:4500:472m 2263.875SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)01:2501:272m 2311.024SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)02:0002:1010m 2324.067SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)02:5002:522m 2368.443SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:30 2438.9-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08012 timetable?

It is important to check 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special?

Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special train number is 08012.

What are the 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special running days?

The 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chakradharpur (CKP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special?

Class of travel available in Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 08012 from the source station?

The 08012 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 18:25.

How much distance does Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special cover?

Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special covers a total distance of 439 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08012 to reach the destination?

The 08012 takes 10h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 08012 has between Chakradharpur and Howrah Jn?

The 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 04:30 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special usually arrives at CKP and HWH?

Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Chakradharpur (CKP) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special crosses?

The 08012 Chakradharpur - Howrah Express Special passes by 32 major stations which are Chakradharpur (CKP), Barabambo (BRM), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Mahali Marup (MMV), Sini Jn (SINI), Kandra Jn (KND), Kunki (KZU), Manikui (MIK), Chandil Jn (CNI), Nimdih (NIM), Biramdih (BRMD), Barabhum (BBM), Urma (URMA), Kantadih (KTD), Tamna (TAO), Purulia Jn (PRR), Kustaur (KSU), Anara (ANR), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Bankura Jn (BQA), Ondagram (ODM), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Garhbeta (GBA), Medinipur (MDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Panskura Jn (PKU), Howrah Jn (HWH).