08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 (22:25)

Train : 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 9h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 00:05 To : CKP Arrival : 09:20 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 439 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)00:05 10.050ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)00:3400:351m 124.038SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)00:4400:451m 129.734SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)00:4900:501m 132.065SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)01:0201:031m 145.055SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)02:2002:255m 1115.026SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)02:5502:572m 1127.981SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)03:3203:342m 1175.172SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)03:5503:572m 1200.3107SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)04:0504:061m 1214.6106SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)04:1504:172m 1230.592SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)04:2604:271m 1244.355SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)04:3704:381m 1253.469SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)04:4604:471m 1262.662SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)04:5404:551m 1269.847SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)05:0205:031m 1275.441SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)05:1505:2510m 1283.534SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)05:3705:381m 1290.251SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)05:4605:471m 1297.056SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)06:0206:031m 1310.959SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)06:1506:205m 1322.747SER3,4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)06:2906:301m 1329.859SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)06:3806:391m 1337.766SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)06:4706:481m 1346.554SER--Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)06:5706:581m 1354.527SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Biramdih (BRMD)07:0907:101m 1359.457SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Nimdih (NIM)07:1907:201m 1368.035SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)07:3507:405m 1376.830SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)07:5207:531m 1382.744SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)08:0008:011m 1387.828SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)08:0808:091m 1391.146SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)08:2508:261m 1403.558SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)08:3408:351m 1411.257SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)08:4308:452m 1418.8113SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Barabambo (BRM)08:5008:511m 1428.222SER--Barabambo Station, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)09:20 1438.9-SER--Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08011 timetable?

It is important to check 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special?

Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special train number is 08011.

What are the 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special running days?

The 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Chakradharpur (CKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 08011 from the source station?

The 08011 departs from its source station Chakradharpur (CKP) at 00:05.

How much distance does Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special cover?

Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special covers a total distance of 439 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08011 to reach the destination?

The 08011 takes 9h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special reaches its destination station Chakradharpur at 09:20 .

How many stoppages 08011 has between Howrah Jn and Chakradharpur?

The 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special take to reach Chakradharpur Railway Station?

The 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 09:20 to the Chakradharpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special usually arrives at HWH and CKP?

Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Chakradharpur (CKP).

How many major stations 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special crosses?

The 08011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Express Special passes by 35 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bauria (BVA), Fuleswar (FLR), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Garhbeta (GBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ondagram (ODM), Bankura Jn (BQA), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Kustaur (KSU), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tamna (TAO), Kantadih (KTD), Urma (URMA), Barabhum (BBM), Biramdih (BRMD), Nimdih (NIM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Manikui (MIK), Kunki (KZU), Kandra Jn (KND), Sini Jn (SINI), Mahali Marup (MMV), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Barabambo (BRM), Chakradharpur (CKP).