08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 31 (18:29)

Train : 08004 Bagha Jatin Special ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 38 halts Duration : 6h 55m

From : BHCDeparture : 04:50 To : HWH Arrival : 11:45 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 294 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhadrak (BHC)04:50 10.067ECoR--PIN 756101, Odisha
Ranital (RNTL)04:5704:581m 17.856SER--Dist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
Markona (MKO)05:0505:061m 114.345SER--Dist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
Sabira (SZZ)05:1405:151m 120.375SER--Dist:- Balasore pin- 756045, Odisha
Soro (SORO)05:2205:231m 129.065SER--Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR)05:3105:321m 137.644SER--Distt- Balasore, Odisha
Panpana PH (PNPN)05:3805:391m 142.060SER--PIN - 756043, Odisha
Khantapara (KHF)05:4405:451m 147.048SER--pin-756053, Odisha
Nilgiri Road (NGRD)05:5105:521m 151.8-SER--PIN- 756040, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)05:5606:015m 162.533SER--Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Tikirapal PH (TKPL)06:1006:111m 167.468SER--PIN - 756003, Odisha
Haldipada (HIP)06:1706:181m 174.252SER--Dist - Balasore 756027, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)06:2506:261m 180.337SER--Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Nuagan Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR)06:3506:361m 185.966SER--PIN - 756029, Odisha
Basta (BTS)06:4006:411m 190.366SER--Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Amarda Road (ARD)06:4606:471m 195.877SER--District - Balasore PIN - 756030, Odisha
Rajghat (RGT)06:5206:531m 1102.266SER--PIN - 756032, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)07:0007:011m 1109.940SER--Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Lakshannath Road (LXD)07:1007:111m 1115.952SER--PIN - 756086, Odisha
Angua (AGV)07:1807:191m 1122.052SER--Dist - Pachim Medinipur, West Bengal
Dantan (DNT)07:2407:251m 1126.464SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Nekurseni (NSI)07:3307:341m 1135.061SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)07:4207:431m 1143.151SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bakhrabad (VKD)07:5007:511m 1149.155SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayangarh (NYA)07:5807:591m 1155.574SER--Kasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Benapur (BPE)08:0808:091m 1166.669SER--National Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)08:1608:171m 1174.65SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)09:0009:055m 1178.647SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)09:1409:151m 1185.670SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)09:2009:211m 1191.471SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)09:2609:271m 1197.365SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)09:3209:331m 1202.863SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)09:3909:401m 1209.066SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)09:4409:451m 1213.472SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)09:5309:541m 1223.053SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)10:0810:091m 1235.366SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)10:2110:221m 1248.565SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)10:3410:351m 1261.562SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)10:5911:012m 1286.210SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)11:45 1293.5-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express time table?

If you want to check the 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bagha Jatin Special Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08004 timetable?

It is important to check 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bagha Jatin Special Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bagha Jatin Special Express?

Bagha Jatin Special Express train number is 08004.

What are the 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express running days?

The 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhadrak (BHC) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bagha Jatin Special Express?

Class of travel available in Bagha Jatin Special Express is General.

What is the time of departure of 08004 from the source station?

The 08004 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 04:50.

How much distance does Bagha Jatin Special Express cover?

Bagha Jatin Special Express covers a total distance of 294 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08004 to reach the destination?

The 08004 takes 6h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 11:45 .

How many stoppages 08004 has between Bhadrak and Howrah Jn?

The 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express Express reach on day 1 at 11:45 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bagha Jatin Special Express usually arrives at BHC and HWH?

Bagha Jatin Special Express arrives on platform number -- at Bhadrak (BHC) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express crosses?

The 08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express passes by 39 major stations which are Bhadrak (BHC), Ranital (RNTL), Markona (MKO), Sabira (SZZ), Soro (SORO), Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR), Panpana PH (PNPN), Khantapara (KHF), Nilgiri Road (NGRD), Balasore (BLS), Tikirapal PH (TKPL), Haldipada (HIP), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Nuagan Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR), Basta (BTS), Amarda Road (ARD), Rajghat (RGT), Jaleswar (JER), Lakshannath Road (LXD), Angua (AGV), Dantan (DNT), Nekurseni (NSI), Belda (BLDA), Bakhrabad (VKD), Narayangarh (NYA), Benapur (BPE), Hijli (HIJ), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jakpur (JPR), Madpur (MPD), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Balichak (BCK), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Haur (HAUR), Panskura Jn (PKU), Mecheda (MCA), Bagnan (BZN), Uluberia (ULB), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).