08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 30 (15:59)

Train : 08003 Bagha Jatin Special ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 35 halts Duration : 6h 55m

From : HWHDeparture : 15:40 To : BHC Arrival : 22:35 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 294 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)15:40 10.026ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)15:5715:581m 17.370SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)16:1916:201m 132.065SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)16:3216:331m 145.061SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)16:4616:482m 158.261SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)17:0017:011m 170.552SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)17:1217:131m 180.144SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)17:1917:201m 184.575SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)17:2517:272m 190.846SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)17:3417:351m 196.271SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)17:4017:411m 1102.170SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)17:4617:471m 1107.928SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)18:0218:075m 1115.020SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)18:1918:201m 1118.954SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Benapur (BPE)18:2918:301m 1126.961SER--National Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayangarh (NYA)18:4118:421m 1138.048SER--Kasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bakhrabad (VKD)18:5018:511m 1144.572SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)18:5618:582m 1150.544SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Nekurseni (NSI)19:0919:101m 1158.674SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Dantan (DNT)19:1719:181m 1167.152SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Lakshannath Road (LXD)19:3019:311m 1177.660SER--PIN - 756086, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)19:3719:381m 1183.666SER--Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Rajghat (RGT)19:4519:461m 1191.455SER--PIN - 756032, Odisha
Amarda Road (ARD)19:5319:541m 1197.855SER--District - Balasore PIN - 756030, Odisha
Basta (BTS)20:0020:011m 1203.253SER--Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Nuagan Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR)20:0620:071m 1207.667SER--PIN - 756029, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)20:1220:131m 1213.252SER--Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Haldipada (HIP)20:2020:211m 1219.464SER--Dist - Balasore 756027, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)20:3220:375m 1231.158SER--Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Nilgiri Road (NGRD)20:4820:502m 1241.836SER--PIN- 756040, Odisha
Khantapara (KHF)20:5820:591m 1246.547SER--pin-756053, Odisha
Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR)21:1121:121m 1255.965SER--Distt- Balasore, Odisha
Soro (SORO)21:2021:211m 1264.565SER--Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Sabira (SZZ)21:2921:301m 1273.351SER--Dist:- Balasore pin- 756045, Odisha
Markona (MKO)21:3721:381m 1279.330SER--Dist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
Ranital (RNTL)21:5121:521m 1285.811SER--Dist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)22:35 1293.5-ECoR--PIN 756101, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express time table?

If you want to check the 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bagha Jatin Special Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 08003 timetable?

It is important to check 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bagha Jatin Special Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bagha Jatin Special Express?

Bagha Jatin Special Express train number is 08003.

What are the 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express running days?

The 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Bhadrak (BHC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bagha Jatin Special Express?

Class of travel available in Bagha Jatin Special Express is General.

What is the time of departure of 08003 from the source station?

The 08003 departs from its source station Bhadrak (BHC) at 15:40.

How much distance does Bagha Jatin Special Express cover?

Bagha Jatin Special Express covers a total distance of 294 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 08003 to reach the destination?

The 08003 takes 6h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express reaches its destination station Bhadrak at 22:35 .

How many stoppages 08003 has between Howrah Jn and Bhadrak?

The 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express take to reach Bhadrak Railway Station?

The 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:35 to the Bhadrak Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bagha Jatin Special Express usually arrives at HWH and BHC?

Bagha Jatin Special Express arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Bhadrak (BHC).

How many major stations 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express crosses?

The 08003 Bagha Jatin Special Express passes by 36 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Mecheda (MCA), Panskura Jn (PKU), Haur (HAUR), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Balichak (BCK), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Madpur (MPD), Jakpur (JPR), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Hijli (HIJ), Benapur (BPE), Narayangarh (NYA), Bakhrabad (VKD), Belda (BLDA), Nekurseni (NSI), Dantan (DNT), Lakshannath Road (LXD), Jaleswar (JER), Rajghat (RGT), Amarda Road (ARD), Basta (BTS), Nuagan Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Haldipada (HIP), Balasore (BLS), Nilgiri Road (NGRD), Khantapara (KHF), Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR), Soro (SORO), Sabira (SZZ), Markona (MKO), Ranital (RNTL), Bhadrak (BHC).