07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 03 (10:34)

Train : 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 9 halts Duration : 8h 25m

From : RALDeparture : 22:40 To : KCG Arrival : 07:05 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 347 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Repalle (RAL)22:40 10.081SCR1Phone Number ; 08648-222255, Andhra Pradesh
Pallikona (POA)22:4422:451m 15.479SCR1Station Phone Number ; 08648-222440, Andhra Pradesh
Bhattiprolu (BQU)22:4922:501m 110.663SCR1Rly Enquiry; 08648-248229, Andhra Pradesh
Vemuru (VMU)22:5923:001m 120.059SCR1Phone Number ; 08644-246933, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaravuru (CIV)23:1123:121m 130.823SCR1Rly Enquiry; 08644-222314, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)23:2023:255m 133.856SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vejandla (VJA)23:4023:411m 147.977SCR--Ph.no 0863-2534861, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)23:5023:555m 159.448SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Ghatkesar (GT)05:2005:211m 2320.353SCR--Pin; 501301, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)05:3005:311m 2328.212SCR--500051, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)07:05 2346.7-SCR--Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special time table?

If you want to check 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07626 timetable?

It is important to check 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special?

Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special train number is 07626.

What are the 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special running days?

The 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Repalle (RAL) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special?

Class of travel available in Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07626 from the source station?

The 07626 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 22:40.

How much distance does Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special cover?

Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special covers a total distance of 347 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07626 to reach the destination?

The 07626 takes 8h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 07:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07626 has between Repalle and Kacheguda?

The 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:05 +1 night to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special usually arrives at RAL and KCG?

Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special arrives on platform number 1 at Repalle (RAL) and platform number 1 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special crosses?

The 07626 Repalle - Kacheguda (Delta) Special passes by 10 major stations which are Repalle (RAL), Pallikona (POA), Bhattiprolu (BQU), Vemuru (VMU), Chinnaravuru (CIV), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vejandla (VJA), Guntur Jn (GNT), Ghatkesar (GT), Charlapalli (CHZ), Kacheguda (KCG).