07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 03 (10:33)

Train : 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 10 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : KCGDeparture : 22:10 To : RAL Arrival : 05:50 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 347 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)22:10 10.028SCR--Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)22:2922:301m 18.75SCR--Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)22:4822:491m 118.559SCR--500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)22:5722:581m 126.485SCR--Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)23:0723:081m 139.259SCR--508126, Telangana
Guntur Jn (GNT)03:2003:255m 2287.344SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)04:0004:1010m 2312.936SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaravuru (CIV)04:1504:161m 2315.950SCR1Rly Enquiry; 08644-222314, Andhra Pradesh
Vemuru (VMU)04:2904:301m 2326.771SCR1Phone Number ; 08644-246933, Andhra Pradesh
Bhattiprolu (BQU)04:3804:391m 2336.152SCR1Rly Enquiry; 08648-248229, Andhra Pradesh
Pallikona (POA)04:4504:461m 2341.35SCR1Station Phone Number ; 08648-222440, Andhra Pradesh
Repalle (RAL)05:50 2346.7-SCR1Phone Number ; 08648-222255, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special time table?

If you want to check 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Repalle Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07625 timetable?

It is important to check 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Repalle Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Repalle Special?

Kacheguda - Repalle Special train number is 07625.

What are the 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special running days?

The 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Repalle (RAL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Repalle Special?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Repalle Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07625 from the source station?

The 07625 departs from its source station Repalle (RAL) at 22:10.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Repalle Special cover?

Kacheguda - Repalle Special covers a total distance of 347 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07625 to reach the destination?

The 07625 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special reaches its destination station Repalle at 05:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07625 has between Kacheguda and Repalle?

The 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special take to reach Repalle Railway Station?

The 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:50 +1 night to the Repalle Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Repalle Special usually arrives at KCG and RAL?

Kacheguda - Repalle Special arrives on platform number -- at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number -- at Repalle (RAL).

How many major stations 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special crosses?

The 07625 Kacheguda - Repalle Special passes by 11 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Guntur Jn (GNT), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chinnaravuru (CIV), Vemuru (VMU), Bhattiprolu (BQU), Pallikona (POA), Repalle (RAL).