07325 Vishwamanava Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 01 (21:37)

Train : 07325 Vishwamanava Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 15h 20m

From : BGMDeparture : 05:20 To : MYS Arrival : 20:40 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 749 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belagavi (BGM)05:20 10.070SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)05:4205:431m 125.757SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)06:1006:122m 151.250SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Tavargatti (TVG)06:4206:431m 176.153SWR1State Highway 34, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)06:5306:541m 184.858SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Mugad (MGD)07:1807:191m 1108.238SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)07:4007:422m 1121.625SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)08:3008:4010m 1142.072SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)09:1909:201m 1188.874SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)09:4309:452m 1217.260SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)09:5910:001m 1231.361SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)10:1810:202m 1249.861SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)10:4310:452m 1273.051SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)11:0011:022m 1285.967SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)11:4411:451m 1332.477SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Shivani (SHV)12:1612:171m 1372.064SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)12:2712:281m 1382.564SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)12:4512:472m 1400.6-SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)12:4812:502m 1407.052SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)13:3513:4510m 1446.066SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)14:0814:102m 1471.554SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)15:2815:302m 1542.343SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)17:0017:022m 1606.19SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)17:4017:455m 1611.838SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)18:0418:051m 1623.975SWR--Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)18:1918:201m 1641.463SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)18:3418:351m 1656.175SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)18:4418:451m 1667.458SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)19:0419:051m 1685.664SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)19:2319:241m 1704.873SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)19:4519:461m 1730.321SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)20:40 1749.4-SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special time table?

If you want to check 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vishwamanava Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07325 timetable?

It is important to check 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vishwamanava Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vishwamanava Express Special?

Vishwamanava Express Special train number is 07325.

What are the 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special running days?

The 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belagavi (BGM) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vishwamanava Express Special?

Class of travel available in Vishwamanava Express Special is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07325 from the source station?

The 07325 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 05:20.

How much distance does Vishwamanava Express Special cover?

Vishwamanava Express Special covers a total distance of 749 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07325 to reach the destination?

The 07325 takes 15h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 20:40 .

How many stoppages 07325 has between Belagavi and Mysuru Jn?

The 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:40 to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vishwamanava Express Special usually arrives at BGM and MYS?

Vishwamanava Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Belagavi (BGM) and platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special crosses?

The 07325 Vishwamanava Express Special passes by 31 major stations which are Belagavi (BGM), Khanapur (KNP), Londa Jn (LD), Tavargatti (TVG), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Mugad (MGD), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Yalvigi (YLG), SMM Haveri (HVR), Byadgi (BYD), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Shivani (SHV), Ajjampura (AJP), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).