07307 Basava Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 16 (18:36)

Train : 07307 Basava Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 32 halts Duration : 21h 40m

From : MYSDeparture : 13:30 To : BGK Arrival : 11:10 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1006 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)13:30 10.060SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)13:4913:501m 119.085SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)14:0814:102m 144.660SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)14:2914:301m 163.778SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)14:4414:451m 182.052SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)14:5815:002m 193.263SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)15:1415:151m 1108.046SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)15:3815:402m 1125.515SWR--Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)16:3017:0030m 1137.617SWR--Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)17:2017:3515m 1143.342SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)17:5317:552m 1155.888SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)18:0918:101m 1176.554SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)18:5418:551m 1216.261SWR--Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)19:1819:202m 1239.445SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)21:0521:105m 1319.046SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)21:5321:541m 1352.350SCR--Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)23:1523:205m 1420.164SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)00:0900:101m 2472.372SCR--Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)00:4400:451m 2513.062SCR--Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)01:1301:152m 2541.964SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)02:1902:201m 2610.576SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)02:4002:411m 2636.034SCR1Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)03:0503:105m 2649.544CR2,4Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)03:2403:251m 2659.764CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)03:5003:555m 2686.367CR3Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)04:1904:201m 2713.077CR2Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Dudhani (DUD)04:3804:402m 2736.036CR2Distt Solapur - 413220, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)06:2506:3510m 2799.340CR2,4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)06:5807:002m 2814.568CR1,2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Indi Road (IDR)07:3907:401m 2858.451SWR1Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)08:4008:455m 2909.061SWR--Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)09:2909:301m 2953.456SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)09:4909:501m 2971.226SWR--586201, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)11:10 21006.3-SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 07307 Basava Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 07307 Basava Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Basava Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07307 timetable?

It is important to check 07307 Basava Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Basava Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Basava Express Special?

Basava Express Special train number is 07307.

What are the 07307 Basava Express Special running days?

The 07307 Basava Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Bagalkot Jn (BGK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Basava Express Special?

Class of travel available in Basava Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07307 from the source station?

The 07307 departs from its source station Bagalkot Jn (BGK) at 13:30.

How much distance does Basava Express Special cover?

Basava Express Special covers a total distance of 1006 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07307 to reach the destination?

The 07307 takes 21h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07307 Basava Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07307 Basava Express Special reaches its destination station Bagalkot Jn at 11:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07307 has between Mysuru Jn and Bagalkot Jn?

The 07307 Basava Express Special has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07307 Basava Express Special take to reach Bagalkot Jn Railway Station?

The 07307 Basava Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 11:10 +1 night to the Bagalkot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Basava Express Special usually arrives at MYS and BGK?

Basava Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at Bagalkot Jn (BGK).

How many major stations 07307 Basava Express Special crosses?

The 07307 Basava Express Special passes by 33 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Dodballapur (DBU), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Dudhani (DUD), Solapur (SUR), Hotgi Jn (HG), Indi Road (IDR), Vijayapura (BJP), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Almatti (LMT), Bagalkot Jn (BGK).