07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 22 (18:57)

Train : 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 14h 20m

From : GNTDeparture : 23:20 To : RGDA Arrival : 13:40 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)23:20 10.064SCR6Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)23:3923:401m 120.247SCR4Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)23:5500:0510m 131.972SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)00:3900:401m 272.962SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)00:5801:002m 291.587SCR--Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)01:3301:352m 2139.391SCR2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)01:4801:502m 2159.175SCR1Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)02:0802:135m 2181.566SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)02:3102:332m 2201.456SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)02:3702:381m 2205.194SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)02:5502:572m 2231.691SCR--Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)03:0503:072m 2243.765SCR--Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)03:3003:322m 2268.556SCR--Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)03:5003:522m 2285.2-SCR--Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)04:0004:022m 2307.576SCR--Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)04:1604:182m 2325.29SCR2Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)06:5606:582m 2349.115SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)08:0308:052m 2364.926ECoR3Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)08:4509:0520m 2382.123ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)09:2609:282m 2390.237ECoR--Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)10:5511:005m 2443.352ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)11:2611:282m 2465.766ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)11:3711:392m 2475.759ECoR--Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)11:4911:512m 2485.543ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)12:0812:102m 2497.662ECoR--Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)12:2112:232m 2508.954ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)12:3712:392m 2521.524ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)12:4312:452m 2523.149ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Rayagada (RGDA)13:40 2568.4-ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special time table?

If you want to check 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07243 timetable?

It is important to check 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special?

Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special train number is 07243.

What are the 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special running days?

The 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Rayagada (RGDA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07243 from the source station?

The 07243 departs from its source station Rayagada (RGDA) at 23:20.

How much distance does Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special cover?

Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special covers a total distance of 568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07243 to reach the destination?

The 07243 takes 14h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special reaches its destination station Rayagada at 13:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07243 has between Guntur Jn and Rayagada?

The 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special take to reach Rayagada Railway Station?

The 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special Express reach on day 2 at 13:40 +1 night to the Rayagada Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special usually arrives at GNT and RGDA?

Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special arrives on platform number 6 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 6 at Rayagada (RGDA).

How many major stations 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special crosses?

The 07243 Guntur - Rayagada Festival Special passes by 28 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Mangalagiri (MAG), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Nuzvid (NZD), Eluru (EE), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Rajahmundry (RJY), Dwarapudi (DWP), Anaparti (APT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Pithapuram (PAP), Annavaram (ANV), Tuni (TUNI), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Elamanchili (YLM), Anakapalle (AKP), Duvvada (DVD), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Simhachalam (SCM), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Komatipalli (KMX), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Sitanagaram (SNM), Parvatipuram (PVP), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Rayagada (RGDA).