07240 Simhadri Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 02 (22:15)

Train : 07240 Simhadri Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 8h 10m

From : VSKPDeparture : 07:10 To : GNT Arrival : 15:20 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 382 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)07:10 10.037ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)07:3807:402m 117.295ECoR--Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)07:5007:522m 133.080SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)08:1008:122m 156.982SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)08:2508:261m 174.778SCR--Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)08:4308:441m 196.967SCR--Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)08:5909:001m 1113.682SCR--Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Gollaprolu (GLP)09:1409:151m 1132.743SCR--Pin- 533445, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)09:2309:252m 1138.481SCR--Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)09:3409:351m 1150.584SCR--Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)09:5409:551m 1177.016SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)10:0910:101m 1180.830SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)10:5010:555m 1200.656SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)11:1911:201m 1223.191SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)11:3311:352m 1242.860SCR--Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)12:0412:051m 1271.687SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)12:1812:202m 1290.648SCR--Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Powerpet (PRH)12:2212:231m 1292.251SCR--Pin- 534005, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)12:4312:452m 1309.238SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)13:5013:555m 1350.241SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)14:1214:131m 1361.986SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)14:2114:221m 1373.329SCR--Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)14:2614:271m 1375.38SCR--Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)15:20 1382.1-SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07240 Simhadri Express Special time table?

If you want to check 07240 Simhadri Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Simhadri Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07240 timetable?

It is important to check 07240 Simhadri Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Simhadri Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Simhadri Express Special?

Simhadri Express Special train number is 07240.

What are the 07240 Simhadri Express Special running days?

The 07240 Simhadri Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Simhadri Express Special?

Class of travel available in Simhadri Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07240 from the source station?

The 07240 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 07:10.

How much distance does Simhadri Express Special cover?

Simhadri Express Special covers a total distance of 382 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07240 to reach the destination?

The 07240 takes 8h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07240 Simhadri Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07240 Simhadri Express Special reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 15:20 .

How many stoppages 07240 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Guntur Jn?

The 07240 Simhadri Express Special has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07240 Simhadri Express Special take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 07240 Simhadri Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 15:20 to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Simhadri Express Special usually arrives at VSKP and GNT?

Simhadri Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number -- at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 07240 Simhadri Express Special crosses?

The 07240 Simhadri Express Special passes by 23 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Gollaprolu (GLP), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Bhimadolu (BMD), Eluru (EE), Powerpet (PRH), Nuzvid (NZD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Mangalagiri (MAG), Namburu (NBR), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Guntur Jn (GNT).