07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 14 (22:54)

Train : 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 26 halts Duration : 7h 5m

From : SKZRDeparture : 03:35 To : SC Arrival : 10:40 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 297 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)03:35 10.062SCR--Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Asifabad Road (ASAF)03:4903:501m 114.464SCR--Pin- 504292, Telangana
Rechni Road (RECH)04:0304:041m 128.257SCR--Pin- 504274, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)04:1504:161m 138.756SCR--Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Mandamari (MMZ)04:2604:271m 148.128SCR--Pin- 504231, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)04:3504:361m 151.936SCR--Pin- 504301, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)04:4704:481m 158.493SCR--504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Peddampet (PPZ)04:5404:551m 167.617SCR--Pin- 505208, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)05:1105:121m 172.253SCR--Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Raghavapuram (RGPM)05:2305:241m 181.931SCR--Pin- 505172, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)05:3905:401m 189.842SCR--Pin - 505172, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)05:5205:531m 198.163SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)05:5805:591m 1103.455SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Odela (OEA)06:0506:061m 1108.935SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)06:1206:131m 1112.470SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Bisugir Sharif (BGSF)06:2206:231m 1122.855SCR--Pin- 505475, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)06:3006:311m 1129.260SCR--Pin- 505122, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)06:4306:441m 1141.271SCR--Pin- 505101, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)06:5406:551m 1153.032SCR--Pin- 506371, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)07:1807:202m 1165.244SCR--, Telangana
Pindial (PQL)07:3107:321m 1173.255SCR--Pin- 506151, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)07:4507:461m 1185.177SCR--Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Raghunathpalli (RGP)07:5908:001m 1201.877SCR--Pin; 506244, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)08:0908:101m 1213.357SCR--Pin; 506167, Telangana
Aler (ALER)08:2508:261m 1227.576SCR--Pin; 508101, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)08:4408:451m 1250.442SCR--Pin; 508116, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)09:0409:051m 1263.821SCR--508126, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:40 1296.9-SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special time table?

If you want to check the 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhagyanagar Festival Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07234 timetable?

It is important to check 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagyanagar Festival Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagyanagar Festival Special?

Bhagyanagar Festival Special train number is 07234.

What are the 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special running days?

The 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagyanagar Festival Special?

Class of travel available in Bhagyanagar Festival Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07234 from the source station?

The 07234 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 03:35.

How much distance does Bhagyanagar Festival Special cover?

Bhagyanagar Festival Special covers a total distance of 297 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07234 to reach the destination?

The 07234 takes 7h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 10:40 .

How many stoppages 07234 has between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Secunderabad Jn?

The 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special Express reach on day 1 at 10:40 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagyanagar Festival Special usually arrives at SKZR and SC?

Bhagyanagar Festival Special arrives on platform number -- at Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special crosses?

The 07234 Bhagyanagar Festival Special passes by 27 major stations which are Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Asifabad Road (ASAF), Rechni Road (RECH), Bellampalli (BPA), Mandamari (MMZ), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Manchiryal (MCI), Peddampet (PPZ), Ramagundam (RDM), Raghavapuram (RGPM), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Kottapally (KYOP), Kolanoor (KOLR), Odela (OEA), Potkapalli (PTKP), Bisugir Sharif (BGSF), Jammikunta (JMKT), Uppal (OPL), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Pindial (PQL), Ghanpur (GNP), Raghunathpalli (RGP), Jangaon (ZN), Aler (ALER), Bhongir (BG), Bibinagar (BN), Secunderabad Jn (SC).