07202 Golconda Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 02 2020 (22:14)

Train : 07202 Golconda SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 8h 30m

From : SCDeparture : 12:30 To : GNT Arrival : 21:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 380 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)12:30 10.029SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)12:4212:431m 15.879SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)13:1413:151m 146.572SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Aler (ALER)13:3413:351m 169.353SCR2Pin; 508101, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)13:5113:521m 183.677SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)14:1414:151m 1111.744SCR2Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)14:4214:442m 1131.738SCR1, Telangana
Warangal (WL)15:0015:011m 1141.977SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)15:2415:251m 1171.578SCR--Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)15:3715:381m 1187.064SCR--Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)15:5215:531m 1202.074SCR--Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Garla (GLA)16:0916:101m 1221.729SCR--Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)16:2016:211m 1226.572SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)16:4016:411m 1249.484SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)17:0117:021m 1277.363SCR--Pin- 507204, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)17:1817:191m 1294.255SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Errupalem (YP)17:3617:371m 1309.845SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Kondapalli (KI)18:1018:111m 1334.310SCR--Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)19:3519:5015m 1348.523SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)20:0320:052m 1353.445SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)20:1420:151m 1360.276SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)20:2420:251m 1371.629SCR--Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)20:2920:301m 1373.614SCR--Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)21:00 1380.4-SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07202 Golconda Special time table?

If you want to check 07202 Golconda Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Golconda Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07202 timetable?

It is important to check 07202 Golconda Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Golconda Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Golconda Special?

Golconda Special train number is 07202.

What are the 07202 Golconda Special running days?

The 07202 Golconda Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Golconda Special?

Class of travel available in Golconda Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07202 from the source station?

The 07202 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 12:30.

How much distance does Golconda Special cover?

Golconda Special covers a total distance of 380 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07202 to reach the destination?

The 07202 takes 8h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07202 Golconda Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07202 Golconda Special reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 07202 has between Secunderabad Jn and Guntur Jn?

The 07202 Golconda Special has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07202 Golconda Special take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 07202 Golconda Special Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Golconda Special usually arrives at SC and GNT?

Golconda Special arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 07202 Golconda Special crosses?

The 07202 Golconda Special passes by 23 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Moula Ali (MLY), Bhongir (BG), Aler (ALER), Jangaon (ZN), Ghanpur (GNP), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Nekonda (NKD), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Khammam (KMT), Bona Kalu (BKL), Madhira (MDR), Errupalem (YP), Kondapalli (KI), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Mangalagiri (MAG), Namburu (NBR), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Guntur Jn (GNT).