07201 Golconda Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 15 (03:38)

Train : 07201 Golconda SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 7h 55m

From : GNTDeparture : 06:00 To : SC Arrival : 13:55 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 380 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)06:00 10.059SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)06:0706:081m 16.829SCR--Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)06:1206:131m 18.869SCR--Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)06:2306:241m 120.223SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)06:5507:005m 131.936SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapalli (KI)07:2407:251m 146.192SCR--Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Errupalem (YP)07:4107:421m 170.772SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)07:5507:561m 186.272SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)08:1008:111m 1103.158SCR--Pin- 507204, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)08:4008:411m 1131.076SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)08:5909:001m 1153.958SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)09:0509:061m 1158.785SCR--Pin- 507210, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)09:2009:211m 1178.481SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)09:3209:331m 1193.472SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)09:4609:471m 1208.963SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Warangal (WL)10:1510:172m 1238.541SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)10:3210:342m 1248.744SCR3, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)11:0111:021m 1268.777SCR1Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)11:2411:251m 1296.961SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Aler (ALER)11:3911:401m 1311.165SCR1Pin; 508101, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)12:0112:021m 1334.052SCR1Pin; 508116, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)12:4912:501m 1374.65SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)13:55 1380.4-SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07201 Golconda Special time table?

If you want to check 07201 Golconda Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Golconda Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07201 timetable?

It is important to check 07201 Golconda Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Golconda Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Golconda Special?

Golconda Special train number is 07201.

What are the 07201 Golconda Special running days?

The 07201 Golconda Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Golconda Special?

Class of travel available in Golconda Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 07201 from the source station?

The 07201 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 06:00.

How much distance does Golconda Special cover?

Golconda Special covers a total distance of 380 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07201 to reach the destination?

The 07201 takes 7h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07201 Golconda Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07201 Golconda Special reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 13:55 .

How many stoppages 07201 has between Guntur Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 07201 Golconda Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07201 Golconda Special take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 07201 Golconda Special Express reach on day 1 at 13:55 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Golconda Special usually arrives at GNT and SC?

Golconda Special arrives on platform number 1 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 07201 Golconda Special crosses?

The 07201 Golconda Special passes by 22 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Namburu (NBR), Mangalagiri (MAG), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Kondapalli (KI), Errupalem (YP), Madhira (MDR), Bona Kalu (BKL), Khammam (KMT), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Kesamudram (KDM), Nekonda (NKD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Ghanpur (GNP), Jangaon (ZN), Aler (ALER), Bhongir (BG), Moula Ali (MLY), Secunderabad Jn (SC).