07015 Visakha Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 05 (09:05)

Train : 07015 Visakha SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 33 halts Duration : 22h 45m

From : BBSDeparture : 08:45 To : SC Arrival : 07:30 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:45 10.057ECoR--Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)09:0509:105m 119.188ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Nirakarpur (NKP)09:2809:302m 145.589ECoR--PIN - 752019, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)10:0010:022m 190.294ECoR--752030, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)10:3710:392m 1144.961ECoR--Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)11:0011:055m 1166.270ECoR--Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)11:2611:282m 1190.983ECoR--PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)11:4111:432m 1208.842ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)12:2812:302m 1240.677ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)12:5012:522m 1266.475ECoR--PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Kotabommali (KBM)13:0313:052m 1280.275ECoR--Pin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
Tilaru (TIU)13:1613:182m 1293.962ECoR--PIN- 532474, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)13:3713:392m 1313.671ECoR3Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Ponduru (PDU)13:5213:542m 1328.988ECoR--Pin- 532168, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)14:1014:122m 1352.343ECoR--Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)14:5515:005m 1383.181ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)15:2615:282m 1418.277ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)15:4215:442m 1436.219ECoR--Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)16:1016:3020m 1444.334ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)17:0017:022m 1461.559ECoR--Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)17:1817:202m 1477.380SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)17:3817:402m 1501.286SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)18:0818:102m 1541.156SCR--Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)18:2818:302m 1557.9123SCR--Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)18:4818:502m 1594.863SCR--Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)19:3819:402m 1644.975SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)19:5820:002m 1667.357SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)20:1820:202m 1684.338SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)21:0821:102m 1714.682SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)21:2321:252m 1732.344SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)21:4821:502m 1749.153SCR--Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)22:2322:252m 1778.229SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)23:5500:1015m 1821.732SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)01:1001:155m 2853.645SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Secunderabad Jn (SC)07:30 21134.8-SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07015 Visakha Special time table?

If you want to check 07015 Visakha Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakha Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07015 timetable?

It is important to check 07015 Visakha Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakha Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakha Special?

Visakha Special train number is 07015.

What are the 07015 Visakha Special running days?

The 07015 Visakha Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakha Special?

Class of travel available in Visakha Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 07015 from the source station?

The 07015 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:45.

How much distance does Visakha Special cover?

Visakha Special covers a total distance of 1135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07015 to reach the destination?

The 07015 takes 22h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07015 Visakha Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 07015 Visakha Special reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 07:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 07015 has between Bhubaneswar and Secunderabad Jn?

The 07015 Visakha Special has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07015 Visakha Special take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 07015 Visakha Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:30 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakha Special usually arrives at BBS and SC?

Visakha Special arrives on platform number -- at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 07015 Visakha Special crosses?

The 07015 Visakha Special passes by 34 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Nirakarpur (NKP), Balugaon (BALU), Chatrapur (CAP), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Sompeta (SPT), Palasa (PSA), Naupada Jn (NWP), Kotabommali (KBM), Tilaru (TIU), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Ponduru (PDU), Chipurupalle (CPP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Simhachalam (SCM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tanuku (TNKU), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Guntur Jn (GNT), Secunderabad Jn (SC).