07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 02 2020 (18:07)

Train : 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 22 halts Duration : 38h 45m

From : SCDeparture : 22:40 To : DBG Arrival : 13:25 +2 nights Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1911 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)22:40 10.068SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)00:3600:382m 2131.779SCR--, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)01:4901:501m 2224.759SCR--Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)02:0402:051m 2238.566SCR--504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)02:5803:002m 2296.940SCR--Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)04:4504:5510m 2366.759CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)09:1009:2515m 2616.754SECR--Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Durg Jn (DURG)11:5512:005m 2751.564SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)12:3512:405m 2788.660SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)14:3014:4515m 2899.461SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)18:0518:072m 21103.478SER--PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)19:2519:4015m 21204.656SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Ranchi Jn (RNC)22:4523:0015m 21376.048SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)00:1500:205m 31436.040SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)01:4001:5010m 31488.826SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)03:4503:505m 31537.948ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)05:0905:112m 31601.358ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)06:0906:112m 31657.748ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)06:4706:492m 31686.731ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)08:1508:205m 31730.784ECR3Phone No: 06349-223142, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)08:5809:002m 31784.224ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)10:4011:0020m 31823.438ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)12:2012:255m 31874.237ECR--848101, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)13:25 31911.4-ECR--Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 07007 timetable?

It is important to check 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT)?

Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) train number is 07007.

What are the 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) running days?

The 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) runs on Tue and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Darbhanga Jn (DBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 07007 from the source station?

The 07007 departs from its source station Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 22:40.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) cover?

Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) covers a total distance of 1911 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 07007 to reach the destination?

The 07007 takes 38h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) reaches its destination station Darbhanga Jn at 13:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 07007 has between Secunderabad Jn and Darbhanga Jn?

The 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) take to reach Darbhanga Jn Railway Station?

The 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:25 +2 nights to the Darbhanga Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) usually arrives at SC and DBG?

Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Darbhanga Jn (DBG).

How many major stations 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) crosses?

The 07007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Special (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Ramagundam (RDM), Manchiryal (MCI), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Gondia Jn (G), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Darbhanga Jn (DBG).