06586 Panchaganga Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 06 (10:47)

Train : 06586 Panchaganga Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 14h 0m

From : KAWRDeparture : 18:00 To : SBC Arrival : 08:00 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 612 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Karwar (KAWR)18:00 10.070KR--Karwar, Karnataka
Ankola (ANKL)18:2418:262m 128.061KR1Ankola, Karnataka
Gokarna Road (GOK)18:3418:362m 136.163KR--Uttara Kannada, Karnataka
Kumta (KT)18:5418:562m 155.269KR--Kumta - 581362 Tel : 08386-223820, Karnataka
Honnavar (HNA)19:0819:102m 169.079KR--Uttara Kannada Dist, Karnataka
Murdeshwar (MRDW)19:3019:322m 195.274KR--Murudeshwara - 581350, Karnataka
Bhatkal (BTJL)19:4419:462m 1109.938KR--Bhatkal - 581320, Karnataka
Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR)20:1020:122m 1125.167KR1Udupi Dist. 576214, Karnataka
Kundapura (KUDA)20:4220:442m 1158.678KR--Kundapura - 576211, Karnataka
Barkur (BKJ)20:5620:582m 1174.354KR1Udupi District, Karnataka
Udupi (UD)21:1621:182m 1190.689KR--Karnataka - 576104 Ph; 0820-2524351, Karnataka
Mulki (MULK)21:4021:422m 1223.245KR1Mulki, Karnataka
Surathkal (SL)21:5421:562m 1232.337KR--Surathkal, Karnataka
Bantawala (BNTL)22:5422:551m 1268.061SWR--Bantwal, Karnataka
Kabaka Puttur (KBPR)23:1923:201m 1292.551SWR--Puttur, Karnataka
Subrahmanya Road (SBHR)00:1000:155m 2334.822SWR--Nettana Railway Station, Karnataka
Sakleshpur (SKLR)02:4502:505m 2390.139SWR--Sakleshpur, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)03:5504:005m 2432.051SWR--Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Channarayapatna (CNPA)04:3904:401m 2465.451SWR--Channarayapattana, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:2607:282m 2606.511SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)08:00 2612.2-SWR--Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06586 Panchaganga Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06586 Panchaganga Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Panchaganga Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06586 timetable?

It is important to check 06586 Panchaganga Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Panchaganga Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Panchaganga Express Special?

Panchaganga Express Special train number is 06586.

What are the 06586 Panchaganga Express Special running days?

The 06586 Panchaganga Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Karwar (KAWR) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Panchaganga Express Special?

Class of travel available in Panchaganga Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 06586 from the source station?

The 06586 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 18:00.

How much distance does Panchaganga Express Special cover?

Panchaganga Express Special covers a total distance of 612 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06586 to reach the destination?

The 06586 takes 14h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06586 Panchaganga Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06586 Panchaganga Express Special reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 08:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06586 has between Karwar and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 06586 Panchaganga Express Special has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06586 Panchaganga Express Special take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 06586 Panchaganga Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:00 +1 night to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Panchaganga Express Special usually arrives at KAWR and SBC?

Panchaganga Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Karwar (KAWR) and platform number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 06586 Panchaganga Express Special crosses?

The 06586 Panchaganga Express Special passes by 20 major stations which are Karwar (KAWR), Ankola (ANKL), Gokarna Road (GOK), Kumta (KT), Honnavar (HNA), Murdeshwar (MRDW), Bhatkal (BTJL), Byndoor Mookambika Road (BYNR), Kundapura (KUDA), Barkur (BKJ), Udupi (UD), Mulki (MULK), Surathkal (SL), Bantawala (BNTL), Kabaka Puttur (KBPR), Subrahmanya Road (SBHR), Sakleshpur (SKLR), Hassan Jn (HAS), Channarayapatna (CNPA), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).