06582 Hampi Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 04 (12:49)

Train : 06582 Hampi Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 15h 50m

From : MYSDeparture : 18:35 To : UBL Arrival : 10:25 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 678 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)18:35 10.060SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)18:5418:551m 119.055SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)19:2319:241m 144.664SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)19:4219:431m 163.768SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)19:5920:001m 182.075SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)20:0920:101m 193.263SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)20:2420:251m 1108.062SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)20:4220:442m 1125.513SWR--Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)21:4021:5010m 1137.634SWR9Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)22:0022:022m 1143.347SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)22:1822:202m 1155.859SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)22:4122:421m 1176.568SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)23:1723:181m 1216.250SWR--Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)23:4623:471m 1239.458SWR2ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)00:2600:271m 2277.021SWR--Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)02:2502:305m 2319.039SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)04:3504:405m 2420.150SCR1, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)05:4005:455m 2470.159SWR1Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)06:1806:202m 2502.635SWR3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)07:1507:205m 2535.036SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)07:3007:311m 2541.069SWR--Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)07:5007:555m 2562.849SWR--Koppal, Karnataka
Bhanapur (BNP)08:1008:111m 2575.060SWR--Koppal Dist - Karnataka 583238, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)08:5608:582m 2620.252SWR--Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)09:2409:251m 2642.835SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)10:25 2677.8-SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06582 Hampi Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 06582 Hampi Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hampi Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06582 timetable?

It is important to check 06582 Hampi Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hampi Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hampi Express Special?

Hampi Express Special train number is 06582.

What are the 06582 Hampi Express Special running days?

The 06582 Hampi Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hampi Express Special?

Class of travel available in Hampi Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06582 from the source station?

The 06582 departs from its source station SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 18:35.

How much distance does Hampi Express Special cover?

Hampi Express Special covers a total distance of 678 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06582 to reach the destination?

The 06582 takes 15h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06582 Hampi Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06582 Hampi Express Special reaches its destination station SSS Hubballi Jn at 10:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06582 has between Mysuru Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn?

The 06582 Hampi Express Special has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06582 Hampi Express Special take to reach SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station?

The 06582 Hampi Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 10:25 +1 night to the SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hampi Express Special usually arrives at MYS and UBL?

Hampi Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).

How many major stations 06582 Hampi Express Special crosses?

The 06582 Hampi Express Special passes by 25 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Dodballapur (DBU), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Munirabad (MRB), Koppal (KBL), Bhanapur (BNP), Gadag Jn (GDG), Annigeri (NGR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).