06581 Hampi Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 05 (12:48)

Train : 06581 Hampi Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 14h 35m

From : UBLDeparture : 18:20 To : MYS Arrival : 08:55 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 678 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)18:20 10.084SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)18:4518:461m 135.057SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)19:1019:122m 157.668SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Bhanapur (BNP)19:5219:531m 1102.8104SWR--Koppal Dist - Karnataka 583238, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)20:0020:055m 1115.069SWR--Koppal, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)20:2420:251m 1136.89SWR--Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)21:0521:105m 1142.957SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)21:4421:462m 1175.230SWR3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Ballari Jn (BAY)22:5022:555m 1207.746SWR1Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Guntakal Jn (GTL)00:0000:055m 2257.747SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)02:1002:155m 2358.9105SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)02:3902:401m 2400.964SWR--Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)03:1503:161m 2438.461SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)03:3903:401m 2461.663SWR--Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)04:1804:191m 2501.441SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)04:4904:501m 2522.044SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)05:0705:103m 2534.68SWR2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)05:5006:0010m 2540.238SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)06:1906:201m 2552.381SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)06:3306:341m 2569.889SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)06:4406:451m 2584.675SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)06:5406:551m 2595.884SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)07:0807:102m 2614.177SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)07:2507:272m 2633.251SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)07:5707:581m 2658.820SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)08:55 2677.8-SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06581 Hampi Express Special time table?

If you want to check the 06581 Hampi Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hampi Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06581 timetable?

It is important to check 06581 Hampi Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hampi Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hampi Express Special?

Hampi Express Special train number is 06581.

What are the 06581 Hampi Express Special running days?

The 06581 Hampi Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hampi Express Special?

Class of travel available in Hampi Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06581 from the source station?

The 06581 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 18:20.

How much distance does Hampi Express Special cover?

Hampi Express Special covers a total distance of 678 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06581 to reach the destination?

The 06581 takes 14h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06581 Hampi Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06581 Hampi Express Special reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 08:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06581 has between SSS Hubballi Jn and Mysuru Jn?

The 06581 Hampi Express Special has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06581 Hampi Express Special take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 06581 Hampi Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 08:55 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hampi Express Special usually arrives at UBL and MYS?

Hampi Express Special arrives on platform number 4 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 06581 Hampi Express Special crosses?

The 06581 Hampi Express Special passes by 25 major stations which are SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Annigeri (NGR), Gadag Jn (GDG), Bhanapur (BNP), Koppal (KBL), Munirabad (MRB), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Dodballapur (DBU), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).