06576 Gomteshwara Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 11 (08:16)

Train : 06576 Gomteshwara Express SpecialDep Days: - M - W - F -

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 8h 50m

From : MAJNDeparture : 11:30 To : YPR Arrival : 20:20 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 357 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)11:30 10.046SR--Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Bantawala (BNTL)11:5511:572m 119.057SWR--Bantwal, Karnataka
Kabaka Puttur (KBPR)12:2312:252m 143.556SWR--Puttur, Karnataka
Subrahmanya Road (SBHR)13:1013:2010m 185.824SWR--Nettana Railway Station, Karnataka
Sakleshpur (SKLR)15:4015:5010m 1141.142SWR--Sakleshpur, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)16:5016:555m 1183.051SWR--Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Channarayapatna (CNPA)17:3417:351m 1216.346SWR--Channarayapattana, Karnataka
Shravanabelagola (SBGA)17:4617:471m 1224.882SWR--Hassan dist., Karnataka
B G Nagar (BGNR)18:1218:131m 1259.164SWR--Pin - 571448, Karnataka
Yediyuru (YY)18:2718:281m 1274.083SWR--Pin Code: 572142., Karnataka
Kunigal (KIGL)18:4018:411m 1290.768SWR--Pin Code: 572130., Karnataka
Nelamangala (NMGA)19:2119:221m 1335.882SWR--Nelamangala Town - 562123, Karnataka
Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW)19:3219:331m 1349.410SWR--Bengaluru - 560090, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)20:20 1357.5-SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomteshwara Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06576 timetable?

It is important to check 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomteshwara Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomteshwara Express Special?

Gomteshwara Express Special train number is 06576.

What are the 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special running days?

The 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special runs on Mon, Wed and Fri between Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomteshwara Express Special?

Class of travel available in Gomteshwara Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06576 from the source station?

The 06576 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 11:30.

How much distance does Gomteshwara Express Special cover?

Gomteshwara Express Special covers a total distance of 357 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06576 to reach the destination?

The 06576 takes 8h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 20:20 .

How many stoppages 06576 has between Mangaluru Jn and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 20:20 to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomteshwara Express Special usually arrives at MAJN and YPR?

Gomteshwara Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) and platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special crosses?

The 06576 Gomteshwara Express Special passes by 13 major stations which are Mangaluru Jn (MAJN), Bantawala (BNTL), Kabaka Puttur (KBPR), Subrahmanya Road (SBHR), Sakleshpur (SKLR), Hassan Jn (HAS), Channarayapatna (CNPA), Shravanabelagola (SBGA), B G Nagar (BGNR), Yediyuru (YY), Kunigal (KIGL), Nelamangala (NMGA), Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).