06575 Gomteshwara Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 11 (08:13)

Train : 06575 Gomteshwara Express SpecialDep Days: S - T - T - -

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 10h 0m

From : YPRDeparture : 07:00 To : MAJN Arrival : 17:00 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 357 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:00 10.048SWR6Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW)07:1007:111m 18.159SWR--Bengaluru - 560090, Karnataka
Nelamangala (NMGA)07:2507:261m 121.773SWR--Nelamangala Town - 562123, Karnataka
Kunigal (KIGL)08:0308:041m 166.883SWR1Pin Code: 572130., Karnataka
Yediyuru (YY)08:1608:171m 183.564SWR1Pin Code: 572142., Karnataka
B G Nagar (BGNR)08:3108:321m 198.482SWR--Pin - 571448, Karnataka
Shravanabelagola (SBGA)08:5708:581m 1132.746SWR1Hassan dist., Karnataka
Channarayapatna (CNPA)09:0909:101m 1141.136SWR2Channarayapattana, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)10:0510:105m 1174.442SWR1Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Sakleshpur (SKLR)11:1011:2515m 1216.418SWR1Sakleshpur, Karnataka
Subrahmanya Road (SBHR)14:2514:305m 1271.767SWR1Nettana Railway Station, Karnataka
Kabaka Puttur (KBPR)15:0815:102m 1314.049SWR--Puttur, Karnataka
Bantawala (BNTL)15:4015:422m 1338.515SWR--Bantwal, Karnataka
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)17:00 1357.5-SR3Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomteshwara Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06575 timetable?

It is important to check 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomteshwara Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomteshwara Express Special?

Gomteshwara Express Special train number is 06575.

What are the 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special running days?

The 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special runs on Sun, Tue and Thu between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomteshwara Express Special?

Class of travel available in Gomteshwara Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06575 from the source station?

The 06575 departs from its source station Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) at 07:00.

How much distance does Gomteshwara Express Special cover?

Gomteshwara Express Special covers a total distance of 357 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06575 to reach the destination?

The 06575 takes 10h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special reaches its destination station Mangaluru Jn at 17:00 .

How many stoppages 06575 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Mangaluru Jn?

The 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special take to reach Mangaluru Jn Railway Station?

The 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 17:00 to the Mangaluru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomteshwara Express Special usually arrives at YPR and MAJN?

Gomteshwara Express Special arrives on platform number 6 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number 6 at Mangaluru Jn (MAJN).

How many major stations 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special crosses?

The 06575 Gomteshwara Express Special passes by 13 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW), Nelamangala (NMGA), Kunigal (KIGL), Yediyuru (YY), B G Nagar (BGNR), Shravanabelagola (SBGA), Channarayapatna (CNPA), Hassan Jn (HAS), Sakleshpur (SKLR), Subrahmanya Road (SBHR), Kabaka Puttur (KBPR), Bantawala (BNTL), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN).