06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 14 2020 (23:44)

Train : 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU SpecialDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : KQZDeparture : 07:30 To : WFD Arrival : 10:55 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 156 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolar (KQZ)07:30 10.073SWR--Kolar, Karnataka
Jannagatta Halt (GJT)07:3907:401m 111.049SWR1Gannaghatta, Karnataka
Gottihalli Halt (GKV)07:4307:441m 113.465SWR--Muduvadi, Karnataka
Dalasanur Halt (DNU)07:4907:501m 118.953SWR1Dalsanur, Karnataka
Srinivasapur (SVS)07:5908:001m 126.879SWR--Srinivaspur, Karnataka
Dodaanatta Halt (DTT)08:0808:091m 137.463SWR1Kodadhavadi, Karnataka
Chintamani (CMY)08:1908:201m 147.974SWR--Chintamani, Karnataka
Y Hunasenahalli (HUN)08:3008:311m 160.250SWR1Shidlaghatta, Karnataka
Sidlaghatta (IDT)08:4208:431m 169.460SWR--562105, Karnataka
Gidnahalli (GDH)08:5008:511m 176.441SWR1Gidnahali - 562101, Karnataka
Chikkaballapur (CBP)09:0409:051m 185.250SWR--Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
Nandi Halt (NDY)09:1209:131m 191.172SWR1Nandi, Karnataka
Venkatagiri Kote Halt (VTE)09:1909:201m 198.237SWR1National Highway 7, Karnataka
Avatihalli (AVT)09:2509:261m 1101.421SWR1Devanhalli, Karnataka
Devanahalli (DHL)09:4409:451m 1107.766SWR--Bengaluru Rural District., Karnataka
Dodjala (DJL)09:5409:551m 1117.686SWR1Bengaluru-562157, Karnataka
Bettahalsoor (TLS)09:5910:001m 1123.244SWR1Bengaluru, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)10:1110:121m 1131.365SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Channasandra (CSDR)10:2410:251m 1144.225SWR--Bengaluru - 560016, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)10:3110:321m 1146.841SWR--Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Hoodi Halt (HDIH)10:3910:401m 1151.555SWR--Pincode - 560036., Karnataka
Whitefield Panel Cabin (WHPC)10:4110:421m 1152.417SWR--Bengaluru, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)10:55 1156.2-SWR--Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special time table?

If you want to check the 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06544 timetable?

It is important to check 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special?

Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special train number is 06544.

What are the 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special running days?

The 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolar (KQZ) and Whitefield (WFD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special?

Class of travel available in Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special is General.

What is the time of departure of 06544 from the source station?

The 06544 departs from its source station Whitefield (WFD) at 07:30.

How much distance does Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special cover?

Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special covers a total distance of 156 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06544 to reach the destination?

The 06544 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special reaches its destination station Whitefield at 10:55 .

How many stoppages 06544 has between Kolar and Whitefield?

The 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special take to reach Whitefield Railway Station?

The 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special Express reach on day 1 at 10:55 to the Whitefield Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special usually arrives at KQZ and WFD?

Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special arrives on platform number -- at Kolar (KQZ) and platform number -- at Whitefield (WFD).

How many major stations 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special crosses?

The 06544 Kolar - Whitefield DEMU Special passes by 22 major stations which are Kolar (KQZ), Jannagatta Halt (GJT), Gottihalli Halt (GKV), Dalasanur Halt (DNU), Srinivasapur (SVS), Dodaanatta Halt (DTT), Chintamani (CMY), Y Hunasenahalli (HUN), Sidlaghatta (IDT), Gidnahalli (GDH), Chikkaballapur (CBP), Nandi Halt (NDY), Venkatagiri Kote Halt (VTE), Avatihalli (AVT), Devanahalli (DHL), Dodjala (DJL), Bettahalsoor (TLS), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Channasandra (CSDR), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Hoodi Halt (HDIH), Whitefield Panel Cabin (WHPC), Whitefield (WFD).