06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 14 2020 (23:43)

Train : 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU SpecialDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 3h 30m

From : WFDDeparture : 16:10 To : KQZ Arrival : 19:40 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 156 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Whitefield (WFD)16:10 10.0112SWR--Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Whitefield Panel Cabin (WHPC)16:1216:131m 13.728SWR--Bengaluru, Karnataka
Hoodi Halt (HDIH)16:1516:161m 14.636SWR--Pincode - 560036., Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)16:2416:251m 19.415SWR--Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Channasandra (CSDR)16:3516:361m 111.928SWR--Bengaluru - 560016, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)17:0417:051m 124.960SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Bettahalsoor (TLS)17:1317:141m 132.968SWR1Bengaluru, Karnataka
Dodjala (DJL)17:1917:201m 138.666SWR1Bengaluru-562157, Karnataka
Devanahalli (DHL)17:2917:301m 148.563SWR--Bengaluru Rural District., Karnataka
Avatihalli (AVT)17:3617:371m 154.837SWR1Devanhalli, Karnataka
Venkatagiri Kote Halt (VTE)17:4217:431m 157.972SWR1National Highway 7, Karnataka
Nandi Halt (NDY)17:4917:501m 165.125SWR1Nandi, Karnataka
Chikkaballapur (CBP)18:0418:051m 171.075SWR--Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
Gidnahalli (GDH)18:1218:131m 179.770SWR1Gidnahali - 562101, Karnataka
Sidlaghatta (IDT)18:1918:201m 186.861SWR--562105, Karnataka
Y Hunasenahalli (HUN)18:2918:301m 196.052SWR1Shidlaghatta, Karnataka
Chintamani (CMY)18:4418:451m 1108.270SWR--Chintamani, Karnataka
Dodaanatta Halt (DTT)18:5418:551m 1118.870SWR1Kodadhavadi, Karnataka
Srinivasapur (SVS)19:0419:051m 1129.368SWR--Srinivaspur, Karnataka
Dalasanur Halt (DNU)19:1219:131m 1137.365SWR1Dalsanur, Karnataka
Gottihalli Halt (GKV)19:1819:191m 1142.730SWR--Muduvadi, Karnataka
Jannagatta Halt (GJT)19:2419:251m 1145.244SWR1Gannaghatta, Karnataka
Kolar (KQZ)19:40 1156.2-SWR--Kolar, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special time table?

If you want to check the 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06543 timetable?

It is important to check 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special?

Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special train number is 06543.

What are the 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special running days?

The 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Whitefield (WFD) and Kolar (KQZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special?

Class of travel available in Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special is General.

What is the time of departure of 06543 from the source station?

The 06543 departs from its source station Kolar (KQZ) at 16:10.

How much distance does Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special cover?

Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special covers a total distance of 156 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06543 to reach the destination?

The 06543 takes 3h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special reaches its destination station Kolar at 19:40 .

How many stoppages 06543 has between Whitefield and Kolar?

The 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special take to reach Kolar Railway Station?

The 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special Express reach on day 1 at 19:40 to the Kolar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special usually arrives at WFD and KQZ?

Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special arrives on platform number -- at Whitefield (WFD) and platform number -- at Kolar (KQZ).

How many major stations 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special crosses?

The 06543 Whitefield - Kolar DEMU Special passes by 22 major stations which are Whitefield (WFD), Whitefield Panel Cabin (WHPC), Hoodi Halt (HDIH), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Channasandra (CSDR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Bettahalsoor (TLS), Dodjala (DJL), Devanahalli (DHL), Avatihalli (AVT), Venkatagiri Kote Halt (VTE), Nandi Halt (NDY), Chikkaballapur (CBP), Gidnahalli (GDH), Sidlaghatta (IDT), Y Hunasenahalli (HUN), Chintamani (CMY), Dodaanatta Halt (DTT), Srinivasapur (SVS), Dalasanur Halt (DNU), Gottihalli Halt (GKV), Jannagatta Halt (GJT), Kolar (KQZ).