06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 15 (13:26)

Train : 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 28 halts Duration : 20h 50m

From : SURDeparture : 14:10 To : MYS Arrival : 11:00 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 966 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Solapur (SUR)14:10 10.060CR1,4,5Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Indi Road (IDR)15:0915:101m 159.130SWR1Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)16:5016:555m 1109.778SWR2Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)17:2917:301m 1154.145SWR1Bagevadi, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)17:5417:551m 1171.949SWR1586201, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)18:3818:402m 1207.064SWR1Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)18:5218:531m 1219.874SWR1SH 44, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)19:0419:051m 1233.448SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)19:2919:301m 1252.536SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)20:5021:0010m 1300.933SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)22:4522:5510m 1358.654SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)00:1900:201m 2433.881SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)00:4400:462m 2466.374SWR2Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)01:0501:072m 2489.625SWR2Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)01:3801:402m 2502.478SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)02:1602:171m 2549.080SWR1Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)03:0803:102m 2617.261SWR1Birur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)03:5504:005m 2662.555SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)04:2804:302m 2688.077SWR2Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)05:2505:272m 2758.832SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:2807:302m 2822.723SWR2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)07:4507:505m 2828.317SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)08:3408:351m 2840.575SWR2Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)08:4908:501m 2857.998SWR1Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)08:5909:001m 2872.775SWR3Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)09:0909:101m 2883.978SWR3Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)09:2409:251m 2902.260SWR2Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)09:4409:451m 2921.381SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)10:0410:051m 2946.921SWR2Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)11:00 2965.9-SWR4Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gol Gumbaz Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06536 timetable?

It is important to check 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gol Gumbaz Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gol Gumbaz Express Special?

Gol Gumbaz Express Special train number is 06536.

What are the 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special running days?

The 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Solapur (SUR) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gol Gumbaz Express Special?

Class of travel available in Gol Gumbaz Express Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06536 from the source station?

The 06536 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 14:10.

How much distance does Gol Gumbaz Express Special cover?

Gol Gumbaz Express Special covers a total distance of 966 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06536 to reach the destination?

The 06536 takes 20h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 11:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06536 has between Solapur and Mysuru Jn?

The 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special Express reach on day 2 at 11:00 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gol Gumbaz Express Special usually arrives at SUR and MYS?

Gol Gumbaz Express Special arrives on platform number 1,4,5 at Solapur (SUR) and platform number 1,4,5 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special crosses?

The 06536 Gol Gumbaz Express Special passes by 29 major stations which are Solapur (SUR), Indi Road (IDR), Vijayapura (BJP), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Almatti (LMT), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Guledagudda Road (GED), Badami (BDM), Hole Alur (HLAR), Gadag Jn (GDG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), SMM Haveri (HVR), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).