06304 Vanchinad Express Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2020 (20:18)

Train : 06304 Vanchinad Express SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 17 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : TVCDeparture : 17:45 To : ERS Arrival : 23:10 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 220 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)17:45 10.057SR--Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Kazhakkuttam (KZK)17:5918:001m 113.284SR--Kazhakootam PO Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Chirayinkeezhu (CRY)18:1118:121m 128.638SR--Chirayinkeezhu, Kerala
Kadakavur (KVU)18:1718:181m 131.846SR--Kadakkavoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)18:3018:311m 140.961SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)18:4218:431m 152.150SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)18:5819:002m 164.661SR--Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)19:1919:201m 184.052SR--Pincode-690543, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)19:2919:301m 191.836SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)19:5319:552m 1105.452SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)20:0420:051m 1113.262SR--Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)20:1720:181m 1125.562SR--Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)20:2720:281m 1134.853SR--Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)20:3720:381m 1142.736SR--Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)21:0821:102m 1160.564SR--Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)21:3921:401m 1191.657SR--Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Mulanturutti (MNTT)21:5221:531m 1202.929SR--Ernakualm-682314 Ph 0484 2740234, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)22:0922:101m 1210.610SR--Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)23:10 1220.3-SR--Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06304 Vanchinad Express Special time table?

If you want to check 06304 Vanchinad Express Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vanchinad Express Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06304 timetable?

It is important to check 06304 Vanchinad Express Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vanchinad Express Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vanchinad Express Special?

Vanchinad Express Special train number is 06304.

What are the 06304 Vanchinad Express Special running days?

The 06304 Vanchinad Express Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vanchinad Express Special?

Class of travel available in Vanchinad Express Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06304 from the source station?

The 06304 departs from its source station Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 17:45.

How much distance does Vanchinad Express Special cover?

Vanchinad Express Special covers a total distance of 220 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06304 to reach the destination?

The 06304 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06304 Vanchinad Express Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06304 Vanchinad Express Special reaches its destination station Ernakulam Jn at 23:10 .

How many stoppages 06304 has between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl and Ernakulam Jn?

The 06304 Vanchinad Express Special has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06304 Vanchinad Express Special take to reach Ernakulam Jn Railway Station?

The 06304 Vanchinad Express Special Express reach on day 1 at 23:10 to the Ernakulam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vanchinad Express Special usually arrives at TVC and ERS?

Vanchinad Express Special arrives on platform number -- at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and platform number -- at Ernakulam Jn (ERS).

How many major stations 06304 Vanchinad Express Special crosses?

The 06304 Vanchinad Express Special passes by 18 major stations which are Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC), Kazhakkuttam (KZK), Chirayinkeezhu (CRY), Kadakavur (KVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Paravur (PVU), Kollam Jn (QLN), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Karunagappalli (KPY), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Mavelikara (MVLK), Chengannur (CNGR), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Changanassery (CGY), Kottayam (KTYM), Piravom Road (PVRD), Mulanturutti (MNTT), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Ernakulam Jn (ERS).