06301 Venad Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 24 2020 (21:20)

Train : 06301 Venad SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : SRRDeparture : 14:35 To : TVC Arrival : 22:35 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 327 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shoranur Jn (SRR)14:35 10.049SR--Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Wadakkanchery (WKI)14:5514:561m 116.367SR1Wadackanchery, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)15:1115:132m 133.171SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Irinjalakkuda (IJK)15:3315:341m 156.961SR2Ph 0487-2881243, Kerala
Chalakkudy (CKI)15:4015:411m 163.078SR1Ph: 0480- 2701368, Kerala
Angamaly for Kalady (AFK)15:5315:541m 178.521SR1Phone: 0484-2452340, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)16:2016:222m 187.633SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)16:5316:552m 1104.58SR2Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)17:1517:2510m 1107.132SR--Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)17:4317:441m 1116.850SR2Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)18:0718:081m 1135.862SR2Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Ettumanur (ETM)18:2818:291m 1156.457SR--Kottayam 686562 Ph : 0481 2535531, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)18:4018:422m 1166.851SR--Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)19:0319:041m 1184.653SR--Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)19:1319:141m 1192.656SR--Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)19:2419:251m 1201.892SR1Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Cheriyanad (CYN)19:2919:301m 1208.037SR--Alappuzha Pin-689511, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)19:4019:411m 1214.239SR3Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)19:5319:552m 1221.963SR--Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)20:0820:091m 1235.558SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)20:1720:181m 1243.347SR1Pincode-690543, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)20:4320:452m 1262.859SR--Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Mayyanad (MYY)20:5420:551m 1271.7106SR--Mayyanad, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)20:5720:581m 1275.275SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)21:0721:081m 1286.561SR--Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Kadakavur (KVU)21:1721:181m 1295.647SR--Kadakkavoor, Kerala
Chirayinkeezhu (CRY)21:2221:231m 1298.778SR--Chirayinkeezhu, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Pettah (TVP)21:4321:441m 1324.93SR--Trivandrum Ph: 04712470181, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)22:35 1327.4-SR--Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06301 Venad Special time table?

If you want to check 06301 Venad Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Venad Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06301 timetable?

It is important to check 06301 Venad Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Venad Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Venad Special?

Venad Special train number is 06301.

What are the 06301 Venad Special running days?

The 06301 Venad Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shoranur Jn (SRR) and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Venad Special?

Class of travel available in Venad Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06301 from the source station?

The 06301 departs from its source station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) at 14:35.

How much distance does Venad Special cover?

Venad Special covers a total distance of 327 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06301 to reach the destination?

The 06301 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06301 Venad Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06301 Venad Special reaches its destination station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl at 22:35 .

How many stoppages 06301 has between Shoranur Jn and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl?

The 06301 Venad Special has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06301 Venad Special take to reach Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station?

The 06301 Venad Special Express reach on day 1 at 22:35 to the Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Venad Special usually arrives at SRR and TVC?

Venad Special arrives on platform number -- at Shoranur Jn (SRR) and platform number -- at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).

How many major stations 06301 Venad Special crosses?

The 06301 Venad Special passes by 28 major stations which are Shoranur Jn (SRR), Wadakkanchery (WKI), Thrissur (TCR), Irinjalakkuda (IJK), Chalakkudy (CKI), Angamaly for Kalady (AFK), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Piravom Road (PVRD), Ettumanur (ETM), Kottayam (KTYM), Changanassery (CGY), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Cheriyanad (CYN), Mavelikara (MVLK), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Karunagappalli (KPY), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Kollam Jn (QLN), Mayyanad (MYY), Paravur (PVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Kadakavur (KVU), Chirayinkeezhu (CRY), Thiruvananthapuram Pettah (TVP), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).