06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 16 (18:39)

Train : 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur SpecialDep Days: - M T W - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 14 halts Duration : 13h 25m

From : BIDRDeparture : 18:15 To : YPR Arrival : 07:40 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 708 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bidar (BIDR)18:15 10.066SCR3Bidar, Karnataka
Zahirabad (ZB)18:4418:451m 131.865SCR1Dist. Medak, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)19:4019:5515m 191.272SCR1,3Pin-501101, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)20:3020:311m 1133.252SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Sedam (SEM)21:0921:101m 1166.447SCR1Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)21:3821:402m 1188.438SCR2Chitapur, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)22:2222:231m 1215.285SCR2Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)22:4122:421m 1240.782SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)22:5923:001m 1263.849SCR1Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)23:5623:582m 1309.368SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Guntakal Jn (GTL)01:4501:505m 2431.143SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)04:1004:155m 2532.264SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)05:2905:301m 2611.863SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)05:5205:531m 2635.059SWR--Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)06:5406:551m 2695.417SWR--Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:40 2707.9-SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special time table?

If you want to check the 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bidar - Yesvantpur Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06272 timetable?

It is important to check 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bidar - Yesvantpur Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bidar - Yesvantpur Special?

Bidar - Yesvantpur Special train number is 06272.

What are the 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special running days?

The 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special runs on Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri between Bidar (BIDR) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bidar - Yesvantpur Special?

Class of travel available in Bidar - Yesvantpur Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06272 from the source station?

The 06272 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 18:15.

How much distance does Bidar - Yesvantpur Special cover?

Bidar - Yesvantpur Special covers a total distance of 708 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06272 to reach the destination?

The 06272 takes 13h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 07:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06272 has between Bidar and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:40 +1 night to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bidar - Yesvantpur Special usually arrives at BIDR and YPR?

Bidar - Yesvantpur Special arrives on platform number 3 at Bidar (BIDR) and platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special crosses?

The 06272 Bidar - Yesvantpur Special passes by 15 major stations which are Bidar (BIDR), Zahirabad (ZB), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Tandur (TDU), Sedam (SEM), Chittapur (CT), Nalwar (NW), Yadgir (YG), Saidapur (SADP), Raichur Jn (RC), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).