06182 Silambu Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 06 (14:09)

Train : 06182 Silambu SpecialDep Days: S - - - - F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 21 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : SCTDeparture : 16:45 To : MS Arrival : 05:30 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 684 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sengottai (SCT)16:45 10.036SR--Tenkasi District - 627810., Tamil Nadu
Tenkasi Jn (TSI)16:5817:002m 17.969SR--Jn pt VPT/TEN, Tamil Nadu
Kadayanallur (KDNL)17:1417:151m 123.945SR--Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS)17:2717:281m 133.064SR--Virasigamani, Tamil Nadu
Sankarankovil (SNKL)17:3917:401m 144.786SR--Sankarankovil, Tamil Nadu
Rajapalayam (RJPM)18:0318:052m 177.776SR--Rajapalaiyam. Ph No; 04563 - 222100, Tamil Nadu
Srivilliputtur (SVPR)18:1418:151m 189.073SR--Virudhunagar Dist - 626125. Ph No: 04563 - 260280, Tamil Nadu
Sivakasi (SVKS)18:2918:301m 1105.929SR--Ph No: 04562 - 220001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttangal (TTL)18:3618:371m 1108.861SR1Virudunagar District, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)18:5819:002m 1130.257SR--Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Aruppukkottai (APK)19:2319:252m 1152.259SR--Aruppukkottai.Ph No:04566 - 220272, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)20:1020:155m 1196.754SR--Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)20:3820:402m 1217.486SR--PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)21:0521:061m 1253.216SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)21:2521:305m 1258.167SR--Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)22:0322:052m 1294.732SR--Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)23:4523:5510m 1347.784SR--Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)01:2301:252m 2471.148SR--Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)02:3302:352m 2525.870SR--Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)04:0304:052m 2628.866SR--Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)04:3304:352m 2659.859SR--Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Mambalam (MBM)04:5304:552m 2677.412SR--Pin- 600033, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)05:30 2684.3-SR--Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06182 Silambu Special time table?

If you want to check 06182 Silambu Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Silambu Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06182 timetable?

It is important to check 06182 Silambu Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Silambu Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Silambu Special?

Silambu Special train number is 06182.

What are the 06182 Silambu Special running days?

The 06182 Silambu Special runs on Sun, Fri and Sat between Sengottai (SCT) and Chennai Egmore (MS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Silambu Special?

Class of travel available in Silambu Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 06182 from the source station?

The 06182 departs from its source station Chennai Egmore (MS) at 16:45.

How much distance does Silambu Special cover?

Silambu Special covers a total distance of 684 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06182 to reach the destination?

The 06182 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06182 Silambu Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06182 Silambu Special reaches its destination station Chennai Egmore at 05:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 06182 has between Sengottai and Chennai Egmore?

The 06182 Silambu Special has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06182 Silambu Special take to reach Chennai Egmore Railway Station?

The 06182 Silambu Special Express reach on day 2 at 05:30 +1 night to the Chennai Egmore Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Silambu Special usually arrives at SCT and MS?

Silambu Special arrives on platform number -- at Sengottai (SCT) and platform number -- at Chennai Egmore (MS).

How many major stations 06182 Silambu Special crosses?

The 06182 Silambu Special passes by 22 major stations which are Sengottai (SCT), Tenkasi Jn (TSI), Kadayanallur (KDNL), Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS), Sankarankovil (SNKL), Rajapalayam (RJPM), Srivilliputtur (SVPR), Sivakasi (SVKS), Tiruttangal (TTL), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Aruppukkottai (APK), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Sivaganga (SVGA), Devakottai Road (DKO), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Villupuram Jn (VM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Mambalam (MBM), Chennai Egmore (MS).