06079 Brindavan SF Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 (21:59)

Train : 06079 Brindavan SF SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S CC Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 11 halts Duration : 6h 5m

From : MASDeparture : 07:40 To : SBC Arrival : 13:45 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 358 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)07:40 10.070SR11Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)08:3808:402m 168.171SR1Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Sholinghur (SHU)08:5809:002m 189.569SR--PIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)09:1309:152m 1104.564SR--Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)09:3809:402m 1129.082SR1Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)10:1810:202m 1181.174SR--Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)10:3310:352m 1197.342SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)10:5811:002m 1213.555SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Kuppam (KPN)11:4411:451m 1254.186SWR--Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)12:0912:101m 1288.385SWR3Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)12:5012:522m 1344.735SWR4Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)13:0813:102m 1354.17SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)13:45 1358.5-SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 06079 Brindavan SF Special time table?

If you want to check 06079 Brindavan SF Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Brindavan SF Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 06079 timetable?

It is important to check 06079 Brindavan SF Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Brindavan SF Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Brindavan SF Special?

Brindavan SF Special train number is 06079.

What are the 06079 Brindavan SF Special running days?

The 06079 Brindavan SF Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Brindavan SF Special?

Class of travel available in Brindavan SF Special is 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 06079 from the source station?

The 06079 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 07:40.

How much distance does Brindavan SF Special cover?

Brindavan SF Special covers a total distance of 358 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 06079 to reach the destination?

The 06079 takes 6h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 06079 Brindavan SF Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 06079 Brindavan SF Special reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 13:45 .

How many stoppages 06079 has between MGR Chennai Ctrl and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 06079 Brindavan SF Special has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 06079 Brindavan SF Special take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 06079 Brindavan SF Special Express reach on day 1 at 13:45 to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Brindavan SF Special usually arrives at MAS and SBC?

Brindavan SF Special arrives on platform number 11 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and platform number 11 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 06079 Brindavan SF Special crosses?

The 06079 Brindavan SF Special passes by 12 major stations which are MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Sholinghur (SHU), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Ambur (AB), Vaniyambadi (VN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Kuppam (KPN), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).