05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 13 (17:19)

Train : 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT)Dep Days: S - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 40 halts Duration : 30h 5m

From : DBRGDeparture : 23:55 To : HWH Arrival : 06:00 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1352 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dibrugarh (DBRG)23:55 10.040NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)01:2501:272m 260.647NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)02:5503:005m 2129.837NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)03:4803:535m 2159.774NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)05:0705:092m 2251.643NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)06:2006:3010m 2302.353NFR--, Assam
Udalguri (ULG)07:4007:422m 2363.868NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Tangla (TNL)08:0208:042m 2386.447NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)08:5308:585m 2425.171NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)09:1209:142m 2441.659NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)09:3209:342m 2459.257NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)09:4409:462m 2468.853NFR--Dist - Bajali, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)10:1010:155m 2490.039NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)10:2710:292m 2497.853NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)11:0711:092m 2531.76NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)11:3511:4510m 2534.159NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)12:1312:152m 2561.959NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)12:2512:272m 2571.789NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)13:0013:022m 2620.567NFR--Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)13:2013:255m 2640.638NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)13:5514:2025m 2659.467NFR1,2Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)14:5414:562m 2697.361NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)15:1815:235m 2719.549NFR1,2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)15:4815:502m 2739.835NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)16:1016:122m 2751.335NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)17:1017:2010m 2784.979NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)18:0318:052m 2841.773NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)18:3018:355m 2872.260NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Harischandrapur (HCR)20:0820:102m 2964.730NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)22:0022:1010m 21019.962ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)22:4422:495m 21055.146ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)23:0823:091m 21069.842ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)23:2323:241m 21079.750ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)23:4823:491m 21099.641ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)00:4000:488m 31134.773ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)01:0001:022m 31149.462ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)01:4201:442m 31190.625ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)02:2502:305m 31207.679ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)03:0003:055m 31247.067ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)03:2603:282m 31270.341ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)04:3004:355m 31312.628ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:00 31352.1-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05962 timetable?

It is important to check 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT)?

Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) train number is 05962.

What are the 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) running days?

The 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) runs on Sun and Thu between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05962 from the source station?

The 05962 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 23:55.

How much distance does Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) cover?

Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) covers a total distance of 1352 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05962 to reach the destination?

The 05962 takes 30h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 06:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05962 has between Dibrugarh and Howrah Jn?

The 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:00 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) usually arrives at DBRG and HWH?

Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Dibrugarh (DBRG) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) crosses?

The 05962 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) passes by 41 major stations which are Dibrugarh (DBRG), Dhemaji (DMC), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), Udalguri (ULG), Tangla (TNL), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Nalbari (NLV), Tihu (TIHU), Pathsala (PBL), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Sorbhog (SBE), Bongaigaon (BNGN), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Falakata (FLK), Dhupguri (DQG), New Maynaguri (NMX), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), KishanGanj (KNE), Harischandrapur (HCR), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Nimtita (NILE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Salar (SALE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Bandel Jn (BDC), Howrah Jn (HWH).