05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 13 (17:16)

Train : 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - F -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 40 halts Duration : 28h 45m

From : HWHDeparture : 18:00 To : DBRG Arrival : 22:45 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1352 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)18:00 10.047ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)18:5018:555m 139.575ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)19:2919:345m 181.874ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)19:5319:574m 1105.151ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)20:4320:485m 1144.568ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)21:0321:052m 1161.554ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)21:5121:532m 1202.821ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)22:3522:405m 1217.462ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)23:1423:151m 1252.537ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)23:4723:481m 1272.528ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)00:0900:101m 2282.433ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)00:3700:425m 2297.133ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)01:4501:5510m 2332.271ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)02:4202:442m 2387.564NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)04:1004:155m 2479.973NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)04:4004:422m 2510.441NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)06:0506:1510m 2567.249NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)06:5606:582m 2600.853NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)07:1107:132m 2612.468NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)07:3107:332m 2632.633NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)08:1308:152m 2654.865NFR--Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)08:5009:1525m 2692.851NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)09:3709:425m 2711.567NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)10:0010:022m 2731.786NFR--Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)10:3610:382m 2780.459NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)10:4810:502m 2790.337NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)11:3511:4510m 2818.025NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)11:5111:532m 2820.581NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)12:1812:202m 2854.352NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)12:2912:345m 2862.167NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)12:5312:552m 2883.452NFR--Dist - Bajali, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)13:0613:082m 2892.966NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)13:2413:262m 2910.529NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)14:0014:055m 2927.175NFR2Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Tangla (TNL)14:3614:382m 2965.868NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Udalguri (ULG)14:5815:002m 2988.349NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)16:1516:2510m 21049.980NFR--, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)17:0317:052m 21100.666NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)18:2818:335m 21192.462NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)19:0219:075m 21222.457NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)20:2020:222m 21291.625NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)22:45 21352.1-NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05961 timetable?

It is important to check 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT)?

Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) train number is 05961.

What are the 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) running days?

The 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) runs on Mon and Fri between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Dibrugarh (DBRG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05961 from the source station?

The 05961 departs from its source station Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 18:00.

How much distance does Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) cover?

Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) covers a total distance of 1352 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05961 to reach the destination?

The 05961 takes 28h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) reaches its destination station Dibrugarh at 22:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05961 has between Howrah Jn and Dibrugarh?

The 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) take to reach Dibrugarh Railway Station?

The 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 22:45 +1 night to the Dibrugarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) usually arrives at HWH and DBRG?

Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Dibrugarh (DBRG).

How many major stations 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) crosses?

The 05961 Kamrup Special (via Bogibeel) (PT) passes by 41 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Nimtita (NILE), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Harischandrapur (HCR), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Maynaguri (NMX), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Bongaigaon (BNGN), Sorbhog (SBE), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Pathsala (PBL), Tihu (TIHU), Nalbari (NLV), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Tangla (TNL), Udalguri (ULG), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Harmuti Jn (HMY), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Dhemaji (DMC), Dibrugarh (DBRG).