05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (11:41)

Train : 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT)Dep Days: - M T W - F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 52 halts Duration : 35h 20m

From : DBRGDeparture : 18:40 To : HWH Arrival : 06:00 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1532 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dibrugarh (DBRG)18:40 10.050NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)19:3019:4010m 142.044NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)20:0220:042m 158.251NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)20:1520:205m 167.654NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Namrup (NAM)20:3220:342m 178.577NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)20:5921:012m 1110.566NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)21:3221:375m 1144.529NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)22:3122:332m 1170.653NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)23:0523:1510m 1198.635NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)00:2000:255m 2236.770NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)00:4600:482m 2261.152NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)00:5901:012m 2270.632NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)02:0902:2415m 2306.959NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)03:0203:042m 2344.048NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)03:4504:0015m 2376.546NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)04:4004:422m 2407.162NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)04:5604:582m 2421.470NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)05:3605:382m 2466.050NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)07:2807:4315m 2557.024NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)08:0008:055m 2563.851NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)08:5308:585m 2604.671NFR1Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)09:1209:142m 2621.259NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)09:3209:342m 2638.857NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)09:4409:462m 2648.353NFR--Dist - Bajali, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)10:1010:155m 2669.539NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)10:2710:292m 2677.453NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)11:0711:092m 2711.26NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)11:3511:4510m 2713.759NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)12:1312:152m 2741.459NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)12:2512:272m 2751.389NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)13:0013:022m 2800.067NFR--Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)13:2013:255m 2820.138NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)13:5514:2025m 2838.967NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)14:5414:562m 2876.861NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)15:1815:235m 2899.049NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)15:4815:502m 2919.335NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)16:1016:122m 2930.935NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)17:1017:2010m 2964.479NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)18:0318:052m 21021.373NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)18:3018:355m 21051.860NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Harischandrapur (HCR)20:0820:102m 21144.230NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)22:0022:1010m 21199.562ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)22:4422:495m 21234.646ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)23:0823:091m 21249.342ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)23:2323:241m 21259.250ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)23:4823:491m 21279.241ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)00:4000:488m 31314.373ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)01:0001:022m 31328.962ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)01:4201:442m 31370.225ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)02:2502:305m 31387.279ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)03:0003:055m 31426.667ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)03:2603:282m 31449.941ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)04:3004:355m 31492.228ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:00 31531.7-ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05960 timetable?

It is important to check 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT)?

Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) train number is 05960.

What are the 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) running days?

The 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05960 from the source station?

The 05960 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 18:40.

How much distance does Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) cover?

Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) covers a total distance of 1532 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05960 to reach the destination?

The 05960 takes 35h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 06:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05960 has between Dibrugarh and Howrah Jn?

The 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) has 53 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:00 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) usually arrives at DBRG and HWH?

Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Dibrugarh (DBRG) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) crosses?

The 05960 Kamrup Special (Via Guwahati) (PT) passes by 53 major stations which are Dibrugarh (DBRG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Duliajan (DJG), Naharkatiya (NHK), Namrup (NAM), Bhojo (BOJ), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Amguri Jn (AGI), Mariani Jn (MXN), Furkating Jn (FKG), Barpathar (BXP), Sarupathar (SZR), Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Nalbari (NLV), Tihu (TIHU), Pathsala (PBL), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Sorbhog (SBE), Bongaigaon (BNGN), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Falakata (FLK), Dhupguri (DQG), New Maynaguri (NMX), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), KishanGanj (KNE), Harischandrapur (HCR), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Nimtita (NILE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Salar (SALE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Bandel Jn (BDC), Howrah Jn (HWH).