05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (11:42)

Train : 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT)Dep Days: S - T W T - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 52 halts Duration : 34h 45m

From : HWHDeparture : 18:00 To : DBRG Arrival : 04:45 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1532 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)18:00 10.047ER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)18:5018:555m 139.575ER--Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)19:2919:345m 181.874ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)19:5319:574m 1105.151ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)20:4320:485m 1144.560ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)21:0521:072m 1161.554ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)21:5321:552m 1202.822ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)22:3522:405m 1217.462ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)23:1423:151m 1252.537ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)23:4723:481m 1272.528ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)00:0900:101m 2282.433ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)00:3700:425m 2297.133ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)01:4501:5510m 2332.271ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)02:4202:442m 2387.564NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)04:1004:155m 2479.973NFR--Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)04:4004:422m 2510.441NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)06:0506:1510m 2567.249NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)06:5606:582m 2600.853NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)07:1107:132m 2612.468NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)07:3107:332m 2632.633NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)08:1308:152m 2654.865NFR--Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)08:5009:1525m 2692.851NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)09:3709:425m 2711.567NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)10:0010:022m 2731.786NFR--Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)10:3610:382m 2780.459NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)10:4810:502m 2790.337NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)11:3511:4510m 2818.025NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)11:5111:532m 2820.581NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)12:1812:202m 2854.352NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)12:2912:345m 2862.167NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)12:5312:552m 2883.452NFR--Dist - Bajali, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)13:0613:082m 2892.966NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)13:2413:262m 2910.531NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)13:5814:035m 2927.133NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)15:1815:235m 2967.924NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)15:4015:5515m 2974.773NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)17:1017:122m 21065.770NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Hojai (HJI)17:5017:522m 21110.362NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)18:0618:082m 21124.635NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)19:0019:1515m 21155.259NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Diphu (DPU)19:4819:502m 21187.759NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)20:2820:4315m 21224.854NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Sarupathar (SZR)21:2321:252m 21261.152NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)21:3621:382m 21270.615NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)23:1523:205m 21295.038NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)00:2000:3010m 31333.162NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)00:5700:592m 31361.160NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)01:2501:305m 31387.273NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)01:5802:002m 31421.277NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Namrup (NAM)02:2502:272m 31453.250NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)02:4002:455m 31464.156NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)02:5502:572m 31473.426NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)03:3503:4510m 31489.642NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)04:45 31531.7-NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05959 timetable?

It is important to check 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT)?

Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) train number is 05959.

What are the 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) running days?

The 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) runs on Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Dibrugarh (DBRG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05959 from the source station?

The 05959 departs from its source station Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 18:00.

How much distance does Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) cover?

Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) covers a total distance of 1532 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05959 to reach the destination?

The 05959 takes 34h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) reaches its destination station Dibrugarh at 04:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05959 has between Howrah Jn and Dibrugarh?

The 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) has 53 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) take to reach Dibrugarh Railway Station?

The 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:45 +2 nights to the Dibrugarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) usually arrives at HWH and DBRG?

Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number -- at Dibrugarh (DBRG).

How many major stations 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) crosses?

The 05959 Kamrup Special (via Guwahati) (PT) passes by 53 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Nimtita (NILE), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Harischandrapur (HCR), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Maynaguri (NMX), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Bongaigaon (BNGN), Sorbhog (SBE), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Pathsala (PBL), Tihu (TIHU), Nalbari (NLV), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Hojai (HJI), Lanka (LKA), Lumding Jn (LMG), Diphu (DPU), Dimapur (DMV), Sarupathar (SZR), Barpathar (BXP), Furkating Jn (FKG), Mariani Jn (MXN), Amguri Jn (AGI), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Bhojo (BOJ), Namrup (NAM), Naharkatiya (NHK), Duliajan (DJG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Dibrugarh (DBRG).