05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 12 2020 (17:22)

Train : 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 41 halts Duration : 62h 55m

From : NTSKDeparture : 06:30 To : TBM Arrival : 21:25 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 3217 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)06:30 10.050NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)07:2007:3010m 142.048NFR2Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)08:4508:472m 1102.647NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)10:1510:205m 1171.845NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)11:0011:055m 1201.865NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)12:3012:322m 1293.657NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)13:2513:3510m 1344.343NFR--, Assam
New Missamari (NMM)13:5013:522m 1355.065NFR1Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)15:3515:4510m 1467.135NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)18:5019:0010m 1576.259NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)19:2819:302m 1603.979NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)20:3020:355m 1682.645NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)21:0021:055m 1701.462NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)22:0322:1815m 1761.552NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)23:3323:5825m 1826.978NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)01:0501:105m 2914.372NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)01:5802:002m 2971.845NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Malda Town (MLDT)04:0004:1010m 21062.062ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)04:4404:462m 21097.149ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)05:3005:311m 21133.355ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)06:2806:335m 21186.049ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)07:3007:311m 21232.947ER--Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)08:4008:5010m 21286.736ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)09:1809:3820m 21303.660ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:2010:3515m 21345.827ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)10:4610:482m 21350.851SER1Pin-713325, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)11:2611:282m 21382.952SER2Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)12:1312:152m 21422.034SER3Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)14:5014:555m 21510.952SER4Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Hijli (HIJ)17:3017:4010m 21644.684SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)19:0019:022m 21756.866SER--Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)21:4521:505m 21934.947ECoR--Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)22:2522:305m 21962.646ECoR--Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)22:5523:0510m 21981.898ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)00:3500:405m 32128.959ECoR--Pin- 760005, Odisha
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)05:2505:4520m 32406.965ECoR--pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)08:4908:501m 32607.568SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)10:0910:101m 32696.851SCR--Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)11:2011:3010m 32756.493SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)12:5913:001m 32895.068SCR--Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)14:4314:452m 33011.731SCR--Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Chennai Egmore (MS)20:3520:4510m 33192.137SR--Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)21:25 33216.6-SR--Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05930 timetable?

It is important to check 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT)?

New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) train number is 05930.

What are the 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) running days?

The 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) runs on Mon between New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) and Tambaram (TBM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05930 from the source station?

The 05930 departs from its source station Tambaram (TBM) at 06:30.

How much distance does New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) cover?

New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) covers a total distance of 3217 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05930 to reach the destination?

The 05930 takes 62h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) reaches its destination station Tambaram at 21:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05930 has between New Tinsukia Jn and Tambaram?

The 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) take to reach Tambaram Railway Station?

The 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 21:25 +2 nights to the Tambaram Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) usually arrives at NTSK and TBM?

New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) and platform number -- at Tambaram (TBM).

How many major stations 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) crosses?

The 05930 New Tinsukia - Tambaram Special (PT) passes by 42 major stations which are New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Dibrugarh (DBRG), Dhemaji (DMC), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), New Missamari (NMM), Rangiya Jn (RNY), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Dhupguri (DQG), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Pakur (PKR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Siuri (SURI), Andal Jn (UDL), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Burnpur (BURN), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Hijli (HIJ), Balasore (BLS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Brahmapur (BAM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Ongole (OGL), Nellore (NLR), Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM).