05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 17 (13:11)

Train : 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar SpecialDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 23h 0m

From : DBRGDeparture : 08:00 To : APDJ Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 919 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dibrugarh (DBRG)08:00 10.056NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)08:4508:505m 142.049NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)09:1009:122m 158.251NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)09:2309:252m 167.643NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Namrup (NAM)09:4009:422m 178.574NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)10:0810:102m 1110.558NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)10:4510:472m 1144.556NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)11:1511:172m 1170.673NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)11:4011:5010m 1198.635NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)12:5513:038m 1236.781NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)13:5514:005m 1306.964NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)14:3514:372m 1344.051NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)15:1515:2510m 1376.573NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)15:5015:522m 1407.154NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)16:0816:102m 1421.459NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Kampur (KWM)16:3816:402m 1448.834NFR--Pin ; 782426, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)17:1017:122m 1466.044NFR--Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)19:1519:3015m 1557.027NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)19:4519:472m 1563.834NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)21:0021:055m 1604.660NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)22:1022:122m 1669.523NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)00:0500:105m 2713.767NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)00:3500:383m 2741.449NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)00:5000:555m 2751.320NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Sapatgram (SPX)01:2001:222m 2759.827NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam
Golakganj Jn (GKJ)02:5003:1020m 2798.824NFR--Dist - Dhubri, Assam
Dhubri (DBB)04:0004:2525m 2818.647NFR1Dist - Dhubri, Assam
New Cooch Behar (NCB)06:0506:105m 2896.127NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)07:00 2918.7-NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special time table?

If you want to check the 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05918 timetable?

It is important to check 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special?

Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special train number is 05918.

What are the 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special running days?

The 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special runs on Thu between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special?

Class of travel available in Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05918 from the source station?

The 05918 departs from its source station Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) at 08:00.

How much distance does Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special cover?

Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special covers a total distance of 919 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05918 to reach the destination?

The 05918 takes 23h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special reaches its destination station Alipur Duar Jn at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05918 has between Dibrugarh and Alipur Duar Jn?

The 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special take to reach Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station?

The 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special usually arrives at DBRG and APDJ?

Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special arrives on platform number -- at Dibrugarh (DBRG) and platform number -- at Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).

How many major stations 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special crosses?

The 05918 Dibrugarh - Alipurduar Special passes by 28 major stations which are Dibrugarh (DBRG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Duliajan (DJG), Naharkatiya (NHK), Namrup (NAM), Bhojo (BOJ), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Amguri Jn (AGI), Mariani Jn (MXN), Furkating Jn (FKG), Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Kampur (KWM), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Barpeta Road (BPRD), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Sapatgram (SPX), Golakganj Jn (GKJ), Dhubri (DBB), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).