05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 (11:52)

Train : 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 43 halts Duration : 11h 30m

From : LMGDeparture : 07:30 To : TSK Arrival : 19:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 337 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lumding Jn (LMG)07:30 10.042NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Barlangfer (BRLF)07:4007:455m 16.944NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Langcholiet (LCT)07:5407:562m 113.5143NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Nailalung (NLN)08:0008:1010m 123.147NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Diphu (DPU)08:2208:275m 132.532NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dhansiri (DSR)09:0209:042m 151.181NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Rangapahar (RXR)09:1309:152m 163.225NFR1Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Dimapur (DMV)09:3009:4010m 169.636NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Khotkhoti (KHKT)09:5009:522m 175.654NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Bokajan (BXJ)10:0110:065m 183.745NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Chongajan (CJA)10:1410:162m 189.851NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Naojan (NJN)10:2510:272m 197.413NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)11:0611:115m 1105.852NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)11:2211:275m 1115.332NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Bhilgaon (BHGN)11:4211:442m 1123.245NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Jamguri (JMI)11:5311:552m 1129.933NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)12:1312:185m 1139.749NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Kamarbandha Ali (KXL)12:2912:312m 1148.640NFR1Golaghat District, Assam
Chakiting (CFG)12:3912:412m 1154.062NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Titabar (TTB)12:5212:542m 1165.339NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Kharikatia (KQY)13:0413:062m 1171.826NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)13:2013:3010m 1177.824NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Nakachari (NCH)13:5613:582m 1188.343NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Lahing (LH)14:0614:082m 1193.949NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Selenghat (SLX)14:1614:182m 1200.540NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)14:2614:282m 1205.957NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Namti Ali (NMT)14:4014:422m 1217.347NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Mezenga (MZA)14:5114:532m 1224.333NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Nazira (NZR)15:0015:022m 1228.228NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)15:1015:155m 1231.940NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Lakwa (LXA)15:3515:372m 1245.456NFR1Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Safrai (SFR)15:4815:502m 1255.656NFR1Dist - Charaideo;, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)16:0116:043m 1265.949NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Longpatia (LPTA)16:1216:142m 1272.449NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Sapekhati (SPK)16:2316:263m 1279.860NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Baruanagar (BRNR)16:3416:362m 1287.836NFR1Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Borhat (BFD)16:4416:473m 1292.620NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Namrup (NAM)17:0317:063m 1298.038NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Balimara (BTZ)17:1417:162m 1303.143NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)17:2417:273m 1308.856NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)17:3717:403m 1318.225NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Bordubi Road (BDT)17:4917:512m 1322.044NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Chariali (CGF)18:0018:022m 1328.612NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)18:3018:4010m 1334.47NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Tinsukia Jn (TSK)19:00 1336.6-NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special time table?

If you want to check 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lumding - Tinsukia Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05901 timetable?

It is important to check 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lumding - Tinsukia Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lumding - Tinsukia Special?

Lumding - Tinsukia Special train number is 05901.

What are the 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special running days?

The 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lumding Jn (LMG) and Tinsukia Jn (TSK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lumding - Tinsukia Special?

Class of travel available in Lumding - Tinsukia Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 05901 from the source station?

The 05901 departs from its source station Tinsukia Jn (TSK) at 07:30.

How much distance does Lumding - Tinsukia Special cover?

Lumding - Tinsukia Special covers a total distance of 337 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05901 to reach the destination?

The 05901 takes 11h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special reaches its destination station Tinsukia Jn at 19:00 .

How many stoppages 05901 has between Lumding Jn and Tinsukia Jn?

The 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special take to reach Tinsukia Jn Railway Station?

The 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special Express reach on day 1 at 19:00 to the Tinsukia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lumding - Tinsukia Special usually arrives at LMG and TSK?

Lumding - Tinsukia Special arrives on platform number -- at Lumding Jn (LMG) and platform number -- at Tinsukia Jn (TSK).

How many major stations 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special crosses?

The 05901 Lumding - Tinsukia Special passes by 44 major stations which are Lumding Jn (LMG), Barlangfer (BRLF), Langcholiet (LCT), Nailalung (NLN), Diphu (DPU), Dhansiri (DSR), Rangapahar (RXR), Dimapur (DMV), Khotkhoti (KHKT), Bokajan (BXJ), Chongajan (CJA), Naojan (NJN), Sarupathar (SZR), Barpathar (BXP), Bhilgaon (BHGN), Jamguri (JMI), Furkating Jn (FKG), Kamarbandha Ali (KXL), Chakiting (CFG), Titabar (TTB), Kharikatia (KQY), Mariani Jn (MXN), Nakachari (NCH), Lahing (LH), Selenghat (SLX), Amguri Jn (AGI), Namti Ali (NMT), Mezenga (MZA), Nazira (NZR), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Lakwa (LXA), Safrai (SFR), Bhojo (BOJ), Longpatia (LPTA), Sapekhati (SPK), Baruanagar (BRNR), Borhat (BFD), Namrup (NAM), Balimara (BTZ), Naharkatiya (NHK), Duliajan (DJG), Bordubi Road (BDT), Chariali (CGF), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Tinsukia Jn (TSK).