05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 18 (17:26)

Train : 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 11h 25m

From : MZSDeparture : 06:45 To : RNY Arrival : 18:10 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 449 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Murkongselek (MZS)06:45 10.046NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jonekarang (JYK)06:5506:561m 17.752NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Telam (TQM)07:1607:171m 124.965NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Simen Chapari (SMCP)07:2907:301m 137.935NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Silapathar (SPTR)08:1008:122m 161.437NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sisibargaon (SBGN)08:1908:201m 165.715NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sripani (SRPN)08:4708:481m 172.341NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)09:0609:082m 184.545NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Bordoloni (BDLN)09:2609:271m 197.940NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Gogamukh (GOM)09:4509:461m 1110.150NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Subansiri (SUZ)09:5609:571m 1118.439NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Siajuli (SWJ)10:2510:261m 1136.525NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Lilabari (LBI)10:4710:481m 1145.351NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)10:5811:035m 1153.755NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Silanibari (SOB)11:1411:151m 1163.746NFR--Pin Code: 787031 Dist - Lakhimpur;, Assam
Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR)11:2411:251m 1170.634NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)11:4811:502m 1183.658NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tatibahar (TBH)12:0812:091m 1201.043NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Dubia (DBW)12:2812:291m 1214.748NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Gohpur (GPZ)12:4112:421m 1224.352NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Helem (HML)13:0413:051m 1243.249NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Bargang (NBX)13:2413:251m 1258.846NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)13:4713:492m 1275.565NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Chatia (NCA)14:0014:011m 1287.563NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Dhalaibil (DQL)14:1414:151m 1301.168NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Balipara (BVU)14:2914:301m 1316.837NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)14:4514:5510m 1326.240NFR--, Assam
New Missamari (NMM)15:1115:132m 1336.942NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Dhekiajuli Road (DKJR)15:3115:321m 1349.551NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Majbat (MJBT)15:5215:531m 1366.555NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Rowta Bagan (RWTB)16:0316:041m 1375.724NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Udalguri (ULG)16:3416:362m 1387.855NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Harisinga (HRSN)16:4916:501m 1399.649NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Tangla (TNL)17:0317:052m 1410.362NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Goreswar (GVR)17:2817:291m 1433.922NFR--, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)18:10 1449.0-NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special time table?

If you want to check 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Murkongselek - Rangiya Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05896 timetable?

It is important to check 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Murkongselek - Rangiya Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Murkongselek - Rangiya Special?

Murkongselek - Rangiya Special train number is 05896.

What are the 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special running days?

The 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Murkongselek (MZS) and Rangiya Jn (RNY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Murkongselek - Rangiya Special?

Class of travel available in Murkongselek - Rangiya Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 05896 from the source station?

The 05896 departs from its source station Rangiya Jn (RNY) at 06:45.

How much distance does Murkongselek - Rangiya Special cover?

Murkongselek - Rangiya Special covers a total distance of 449 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05896 to reach the destination?

The 05896 takes 11h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special reaches its destination station Rangiya Jn at 18:10 .

How many stoppages 05896 has between Murkongselek and Rangiya Jn?

The 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special take to reach Rangiya Jn Railway Station?

The 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special Express reach on day 1 at 18:10 to the Rangiya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Murkongselek - Rangiya Special usually arrives at MZS and RNY?

Murkongselek - Rangiya Special arrives on platform number -- at Murkongselek (MZS) and platform number -- at Rangiya Jn (RNY).

How many major stations 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special crosses?

The 05896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Special passes by 35 major stations which are Murkongselek (MZS), Jonekarang (JYK), Telam (TQM), Simen Chapari (SMCP), Silapathar (SPTR), Sisibargaon (SBGN), Sripani (SRPN), Dhemaji (DMC), Bordoloni (BDLN), Gogamukh (GOM), Subansiri (SUZ), Siajuli (SWJ), Lilabari (LBI), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Silanibari (SOB), Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Tatibahar (TBH), Dubia (DBW), Gohpur (GPZ), Helem (HML), Niz Bargang (NBX), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Niz Chatia (NCA), Dhalaibil (DQL), Balipara (BVU), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), New Missamari (NMM), Dhekiajuli Road (DKJR), Majbat (MJBT), Rowta Bagan (RWTB), Udalguri (ULG), Harisinga (HRSN), Tangla (TNL), Goreswar (GVR), Rangiya Jn (RNY).