05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 18 (17:26)

Train : 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 34 halts Duration : 11h 15m

From : RNYDeparture : 07:20 To : MZS Arrival : 18:35 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 449 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rangiya Jn (RNY)07:20 10.039NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Goreswar (GVR)07:4307:441m 115.149NFR--, Assam
Tangla (TNL)08:1308:152m 138.749NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Harisinga (HRSN)08:2808:291m 149.465NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Udalguri (ULG)08:4008:422m 161.261NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Rowta Bagan (RWTB)08:5408:562m 173.361NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Majbat (MJBT)09:0509:061m 182.451NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Dhekiajuli Road (DKJR)09:2609:271m 199.536NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
New Missamari (NMM)09:4809:502m 1112.126NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)10:1510:2510m 1122.851NFR--, Assam
Balipara (BVU)10:3610:371m 1132.268NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Dhalaibil (DQL)10:5110:521m 1147.963NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Niz Chatia (NCA)11:0511:061m 1161.560NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)11:1811:202m 1173.548NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Bargang (NBX)11:4111:421m 1190.247NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Helem (HML)12:0212:031m 1205.852NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Gohpur (GPZ)12:2512:261m 1224.720NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Dubia (DBW)12:5412:551m 1234.343NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Tatibahar (TBH)13:1413:151m 1248.037NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)13:4313:452m 1265.443NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR)14:0314:041m 1278.446NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Silanibari (SOB)14:1314:141m 1285.343NFR--Pin Code: 787031 Dist - Lakhimpur;, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)14:2814:335m 1295.346NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Lilabari (LBI)14:4414:451m 1303.748NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Siajuli (SWJ)14:5614:571m 1312.540NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Subansiri (SUZ)15:2415:251m 1330.650NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Gogamukh (GOM)15:3515:361m 1339.061NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Bordoloni (BDLN)15:4815:491m 1351.140NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)16:0916:101m 1364.541NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sripani (SRPN)16:2816:291m 1376.739NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sisibargaon (SBGN)16:3916:401m 1383.311NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Silapathar (SPTR)17:0317:052m 1387.645NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Simen Chapari (SMCP)17:3617:371m 1411.165NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Telam (TQM)17:4917:501m 1424.155NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jonekarang (JYK)18:0918:101m 1441.318NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Murkongselek (MZS)18:35 1449.0-NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special time table?

If you want to check 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rangiya - Murkongselek Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05895 timetable?

It is important to check 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rangiya - Murkongselek Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rangiya - Murkongselek Special?

Rangiya - Murkongselek Special train number is 05895.

What are the 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special running days?

The 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rangiya Jn (RNY) and Murkongselek (MZS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rangiya - Murkongselek Special?

Class of travel available in Rangiya - Murkongselek Special is 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 05895 from the source station?

The 05895 departs from its source station Murkongselek (MZS) at 07:20.

How much distance does Rangiya - Murkongselek Special cover?

Rangiya - Murkongselek Special covers a total distance of 449 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05895 to reach the destination?

The 05895 takes 11h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special reaches its destination station Murkongselek at 18:35 .

How many stoppages 05895 has between Rangiya Jn and Murkongselek?

The 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special take to reach Murkongselek Railway Station?

The 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special Express reach on day 1 at 18:35 to the Murkongselek Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rangiya - Murkongselek Special usually arrives at RNY and MZS?

Rangiya - Murkongselek Special arrives on platform number -- at Rangiya Jn (RNY) and platform number -- at Murkongselek (MZS).

How many major stations 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special crosses?

The 05895 Rangiya - Murkongselek Special passes by 35 major stations which are Rangiya Jn (RNY), Goreswar (GVR), Tangla (TNL), Harisinga (HRSN), Udalguri (ULG), Rowta Bagan (RWTB), Majbat (MJBT), Dhekiajuli Road (DKJR), New Missamari (NMM), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), Balipara (BVU), Dhalaibil (DQL), Niz Chatia (NCA), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Niz Bargang (NBX), Helem (HML), Gohpur (GPZ), Dubia (DBW), Tatibahar (TBH), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR), Silanibari (SOB), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Lilabari (LBI), Siajuli (SWJ), Subansiri (SUZ), Gogamukh (GOM), Bordoloni (BDLN), Dhemaji (DMC), Sripani (SRPN), Sisibargaon (SBGN), Silapathar (SPTR), Simen Chapari (SMCP), Telam (TQM), Jonekarang (JYK), Murkongselek (MZS).