05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 30 (13:51)

Train : 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar SpecialDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 12 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : AGTLDeparture : 17:45 To : DMR Arrival : 21:45 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Agartala (AGTL)17:45 10.032NFR--Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Jogendranagar (JGNR)17:5317:541m 14.258NFR1Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Jirania (JRNA)18:0818:102m 117.767NFR--West Tripura District, Tripura
Teliamura (TLMR)18:2818:291m 137.646NFR--Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Mungiakami (MGKM)18:4318:441m 148.448NFR--Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)19:0719:092m 166.936NFR--Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Jawaharnagar (JWNR)19:1719:181m 171.847NFR1Dist - Dhalai, Tripura
SK Para (SKAP)19:3319:341m 183.433NFR1Dist - Dhalai, Tripura
Manu (MANU)19:4019:422m 186.760NFR--Pin ; 799275, Tripura
Nalkata (NLKT)19:5219:531m 196.853NFR1Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Kumarghat (KUGT)20:0520:072m 1107.438NFR--Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Pencharthal (PEC)20:2220:231m 1116.833NFR--Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Panisagar (PASG)20:4420:451m 1128.411NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Dharmanagar (DMR)21:45 1139.4-NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special time table?

If you want to check 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Agartala - Dharmanagar Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05675 timetable?

It is important to check 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Agartala - Dharmanagar Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Agartala - Dharmanagar Special?

Agartala - Dharmanagar Special train number is 05675.

What are the 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special running days?

The 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Agartala (AGTL) and Dharmanagar (DMR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Agartala - Dharmanagar Special?

Class of travel available in Agartala - Dharmanagar Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05675 from the source station?

The 05675 departs from its source station Dharmanagar (DMR) at 17:45.

How much distance does Agartala - Dharmanagar Special cover?

Agartala - Dharmanagar Special covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05675 to reach the destination?

The 05675 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special reaches its destination station Dharmanagar at 21:45 .

How many stoppages 05675 has between Agartala and Dharmanagar?

The 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special take to reach Dharmanagar Railway Station?

The 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special Express reach on day 1 at 21:45 to the Dharmanagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Agartala - Dharmanagar Special usually arrives at AGTL and DMR?

Agartala - Dharmanagar Special arrives on platform number -- at Agartala (AGTL) and platform number -- at Dharmanagar (DMR).

How many major stations 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special crosses?

The 05675 Agartala - Dharmanagar Special passes by 13 major stations which are Agartala (AGTL), Jogendranagar (JGNR), Jirania (JRNA), Teliamura (TLMR), Mungiakami (MGKM), Ambassa (ABSA), Jawaharnagar (JWNR), SK Para (SKAP), Manu (MANU), Nalkata (NLKT), Kumarghat (KUGT), Pencharthal (PEC), Panisagar (PASG), Dharmanagar (DMR).