05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 07 (09:46)

Train : 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya SpecialDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 32 halts Duration : 64h 55m

From : GIMBDeparture : 13:15 To : KYQ Arrival : 06:10 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 3116 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)13:15 10.072WR--Pin:370201, Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)13:4613:482m 137.143WR--Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)14:1014:122m 153.059WR--Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Morbi (MVI)15:4415:495m 1143.843WR1Morbi, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)16:2916:312m 1172.256WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)17:5017:522m 1246.332WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)19:5419:562m 1311.757WR--Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:0521:2520m 1376.953WR--Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)23:1823:235m 1476.969WR--Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)03:1003:2010m 2737.786WR--PIN 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)06:2506:3510m 21004.2100WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)07:4007:455m 21112.156WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)10:1510:205m 21253.042WCR--Bayana, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)12:2012:3010m 21337.611NCR--PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)14:3514:405m 21360.552NCR--PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:0519:105m 21591.643NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)20:5021:1525m 21663.649NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)23:5023:522m 21791.334NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)05:4005:5515m 31987.213NR--Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)07:2007:3010m 32005.383ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Buxar (BXR)08:3808:402m 32099.291ECR--802101, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)09:2509:272m 32167.768ECR--Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)10:1010:2010m 32216.837ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar
New Barauni Jn (NBJU)13:2013:255m 32326.750ECR1Pin - 851210, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)13:4113:432m 32339.969ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)14:1814:202m 32380.042ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)17:2017:3515m 32505.650NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)21:1521:2510m 32689.456NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)23:4023:455m 32814.930NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)00:2200:275m 42833.777NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kokrajhar (KOJ)01:2801:302m 42912.442NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)02:1002:155m 42940.263NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Goalpara Town (GLPT)03:0403:062m 42991.640NFR--Dist - Goalpara, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)06:10 43115.6-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special time table?

If you want to check 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05667 timetable?

It is important to check 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special?

Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special train number is 05667.

What are the 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special running days?

The 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special runs on Sat between Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) and Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special?

Class of travel available in Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05667 from the source station?

The 05667 departs from its source station Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) at 13:15.

How much distance does Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special cover?

Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special covers a total distance of 3116 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05667 to reach the destination?

The 05667 takes 64h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special reaches its destination station Kamakhya Jn at 06:10 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 05667 has between Gandhidham Jn and Kamakhya Jn?

The 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special take to reach Kamakhya Jn Railway Station?

The 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special Express reach on day 4 at 06:10 +3 nights to the Kamakhya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special usually arrives at GIMB and KYQ?

Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special arrives on platform number -- at Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) and platform number -- at Kamakhya Jn (KYQ).

How many major stations 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special crosses?

The 05667 Gandhidham - Kamakhya Special passes by 33 major stations which are Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Bhachau (BCOB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Morbi (MVI), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Bayana Jn (BXN), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Faizabad Jn (FD), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Buxar (BXR), Ara Jn (ARA), Patna Jn (PNBE), New Barauni Jn (NBJU), Begusarai (BGS), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Katihar Jn (KIR), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Goalpara Town (GLPT), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ).