05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 17 (21:30)

Train : 05632 Guwahati - Barmer SpecialDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 30 halts Duration : 45h 40m

From : GHYDeparture : 10:45 To : BME Arrival : 08:25 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 2453 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)10:45 10.027NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)11:0011:055m 16.842NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)11:5512:005m 147.687NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)12:4512:472m 1112.639NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)13:5514:0510m 1156.780NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)15:2515:305m 1263.238NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)16:0016:055m 1282.054NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)18:2018:3010m 1407.581NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)19:3519:372m 1494.874NFR--Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)20:0020:022m 1523.332NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Katihar Jn (KIR)22:1022:2010m 1591.275NFR--Katihar 854105, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)23:0723:092m 1649.984ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)23:5723:592m 1716.945ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
New Barauni Jn (NBJU)01:1001:155m 2770.222ECR1Pin - 851210, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)02:1202:142m 2791.091ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)02:4302:452m 2834.829ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:2004:3010m 2880.145ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)09:1009:2010m 21091.570ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)11:3011:355m 21244.278NCR--Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)14:0514:1510m 21438.673NCR--KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)17:2517:305m 21669.846NCR--PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)18:0018:2525m 21692.747NCR--PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Achhnera Jn (AH)18:5819:002m 21718.775NCR--Agra District, Uttar Pradesh
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)19:2219:242m 21746.150WCR--Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)23:1023:2010m 21933.175NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)00:4400:462m 32038.776NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)00:5701:003m 32052.675NWR--Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)01:3501:383m 32096.260NWR--Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)02:2202:275m 32140.250NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)04:3004:5020m 32243.268NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Balotra (BLT)06:3006:355m 32356.852NWR--Balotra, Rajasthan
Barmer (BME)08:25 32452.9-NWR--344001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special time table?

If you want to check 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guwahati - Barmer Special will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05632 timetable?

It is important to check 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guwahati - Barmer Special timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guwahati - Barmer Special?

Guwahati - Barmer Special train number is 05632.

What are the 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special running days?

The 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special runs on Thu between Guwahati (GHY) and Barmer (BME) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guwahati - Barmer Special?

Class of travel available in Guwahati - Barmer Special is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 05632 from the source station?

The 05632 departs from its source station Barmer (BME) at 10:45.

How much distance does Guwahati - Barmer Special cover?

Guwahati - Barmer Special covers a total distance of 2453 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05632 to reach the destination?

The 05632 takes 45h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special and at what time does it arrive?

The 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special reaches its destination station Barmer at 08:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 05632 has between Guwahati and Barmer?

The 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special take to reach Barmer Railway Station?

The 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special Express reach on day 3 at 08:25 +2 nights to the Barmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guwahati - Barmer Special usually arrives at GHY and BME?

Guwahati - Barmer Special arrives on platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number -- at Barmer (BME).

How many major stations 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special crosses?

The 05632 Guwahati - Barmer Special passes by 31 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Barpeta Road (BPRD), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Dalkhola (DLK), Katihar Jn (KIR), Naugachia (NNA), Khagaria Jn (KGG), New Barauni Jn (NBJU), Mokama (MKA), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Patna Jn (PNBE), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Achhnera Jn (AH), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Degana Jn (DNA), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Balotra (BLT), Barmer (BME).